sammie Thumbnail

Posted by: sammie · 19 years ago

so we wont hav to live without hk atleast 4 new few days another run started, and hope star one pll will let it finish too means another

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail

Posted by: trina_saras · 19 years ago

Does anyone know the name of the actor who plays Shelly's fiance, her bf before Vish came on the scene? I mean whoever plays Nick. Thanks.

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail

Posted by: trina_saras · 19 years ago

Edited by yyyy - 2006-11-22T23:32:46Z

Expand ▼
AVFAN Thumbnail

Posted by: AVFAN · 19 years ago

Guys I feel we should have sections like Slam Book etc. We could start a HK banner contest keep this forum active, what say?

Expand ▼
AVFAN Thumbnail

Have you guys counted the no. of times Amit did Kissing scenes on TV? well here is the answer-- 1 HK- only one time. 2. Son Pari - 1

Expand ▼
rh_1432 Thumbnail

Posted by: rh_1432 · 19 years ago

CAN ANYONE PLS UPLOAD THE TITLE SONG OF "Hotel Kingston" IN ULTRA HIGH QUALITY. PLEASE. TRY TO UPLOAD THE VIDEO ALSO (SHOULD BE OF ULTRA

Expand ▼
AVFAN Thumbnail

Well finally the rerun of HK ended. But I think we should not stop comming in this HK forum. What do you feel?

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

Posted by: mitts · 19 years ago

Ok a very cute epi In starting I loved the scene where Vish convices Shelly to trust him n she does n that was very ciuteee thats the perfect...

Expand ▼
sammie Thumbnail

i use to think that brinda is the most irritating character (after nick) but that paplu and mrs patel they r even more more irritating and...

Expand ▼
ambarinaaltaf Thumbnail

Posted by: ambarinaaltaf · 19 years ago

hii peeps.. well i watch dis showw butt in btww had left it..but whn i came bakk for watchin it i got confused kee yeah sab kyaa horaha hai

Expand ▼
AVFAN Thumbnail

Guys dont u all want to know abt Vish's past? Nothing have been told about Vish's birth,upbringing,or his personality. We all know Vish as a GM

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

You need to follow rules, Amit Amit Varma tried to overtake a car from the left, ended up ramming into a truck Repent at leisure:...

Expand ▼
sammie Thumbnail

arey i'm not saying this coz she did that stupid activity of 1st not trusting vish 2nd trusted akash 3rd fired vish 4th shouted at

Expand ▼
ssnehgupta Thumbnail

Posted by: ssnehgupta · 19 years ago

cutest or wat

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

Ohhh guyz it was such a cuteee scene Vish went down his knees to ask Shelly to forgive him It was soo cutt yaar I just felt like saying

Expand ▼
404_NotFound Thumbnail

Posted by: 404_NotFound · 19 years ago

special squad has started in star utsav even hk can start if we request them na.it will be a treat 2 watch it again.

Expand ▼
sammie Thumbnail

only 3 epi left, wat will we do after that Edited by sammie - 2006-10-13T13:31:33Z

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

I really loved this scene Anyother girl wouldnt have said this after seeing her boyfriend coming out of other girls room that in midnight ...

Expand ▼
AVFAN Thumbnail

Well, the next episode is the most painful one. Specially when Mrs. Hawkings enters Vish's cabin. It was soooooo painful. Even today I felt...

Expand ▼
AVFAN Thumbnail

Have u seen the promos of two new shows on StarOne. I cant understand why these Star people are spoiling the quality of the channel. Only Resham

Expand ▼
ssnehgupta Thumbnail

Posted by: ssnehgupta · 19 years ago

HEY GUYS GOOD NEWS FR ALL OUR VERY OWN AMIT VERMA{mera vish} IS BEEN SEEN IN A NEW AD OF NUTRELA OIL THOUGH D APPEARENCE IS SHORT BT HE IS

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

I found this game on KSJH section n found it very nice n interesting so decided to post it here So wat to do in this game nothing much one

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

Ok guys here is the vdo hope u like it but I tell u its a must watch Its when Vish confesses his love in front of whole staff n Shelly accepts...

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

Guys I dont want all of them reply plzz choose one scene of all

Expand ▼
404_NotFound Thumbnail

Posted by: 404_NotFound · 19 years ago

if u were shelly then when she came 2 know abt his past what would have done. 1.trust vish 2.believe what others say.

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

Well this epi was an Ok ok epi I think they could have done it in a better way I mean that Naina scene could have been better than wat they

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

I saw this game at KSJH section n found it nice so decided to post here So wat to do in this game nothing actually its a normal ABC game in

Expand ▼
apple14 Thumbnail

Posted by: apple14 · 19 years ago

Video updates for Hotel Kingston

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail

Ok guyz I decided to start a fan fic here for our fav couple Vish n Shelly read n tell howz is it My story starts from where season one ended

Expand ▼
wildblossom Thumbnail

Posted by: wildblossom · 19 years ago

Happy Navratri to Everyone At India-Forums!!! Raas Garba, Dandiya and lots and lots of fun fill the colorful and enjoyable festival of

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".