hebasamiya Thumbnail
hebasamiya

13 years ago

surrogacy track

I know before only illa bedi used the track of surrogacy to save indira child. Becoz a coma patient not able to save her pregnancy. Edited by...

Expand ▼
-Paulomi- Thumbnail
-Paulomi-

13 years ago

Whether actually married?

Are Rishi and Shweta really married?Iam totally confused,because in sbs sumit and rati both confirmed about rishta marriage but in others its...

Expand ▼
PD_forums Thumbnail
PD_forums

13 years ago

What if... Rishi hates his Child

Hey all This my prediction based on precap, guys please donot go into too much of logic According to the precap, Indira is pregnant and she...

Expand ▼
hebasamiya Thumbnail
hebasamiya

13 years ago

there is no chance of indira returning

After watching todays episode ,it will be clear that indira will be died surely. Indira will complete all his responsiblity she will give last...

Expand ▼
AllThingsNice Thumbnail
AllThingsNice

13 years ago

Frustrations galore!

Okay, until now, we have seen Indira staunchly refuse treatment. She just did not want to live. Now, after all this, she finds out that she's...

Expand ▼
PD_forums Thumbnail
PD_forums

13 years ago

Want to know how many of us watch HD on TV

i just want to know how many of us watch HD on TV and how many of us watch online.. I watch it on TV, so my vote goes to Yes Please vote ...

Expand ▼
babygirl198722 Thumbnail
babygirl198722

13 years ago

HMMM

can some body tell me why the cv is doing this to indira and rishi character havent they go through enough. dont like this at all now we have...

Expand ▼
TazLuvArShiAsYa Thumbnail
TazLuvArShiAsYa

13 years ago

GOTW:Last one to post LOVES Sumit Vats the most!

Last one to Post comment loves Sumit Vats the most! The person that reaches the last of page 10 wins for the 1st round The person that...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

TOI: Smita Singh quits

Smita Singh quits Hitler Didi Neha Maheshwri , TNN | Aug 29, 2012, 12.00AM IST Article Comments inShare Read More: Smita Singh | Hitler Didi 0

Expand ▼
fudgepwincess Thumbnail
fudgepwincess

13 years ago

SBB update

SBB update sumu tej zukham hua hai bar bar apni nak saf kar raha tha upar se shoot karne me taklif ho rahi thi rati n kazi ka sath me short

Expand ▼
-Shwetha- Thumbnail
-Shwetha-

13 years ago

Is leap Confirmed?? Or articles just confusing us?

Friends, do you think that leap is confirmed?? Every thing is very confusing and all articles have confused us a lot. ...

Expand ▼
-RS- Thumbnail
-RS-

13 years ago

No official information on leap and no promotion

Its very clear that cv's and PH want to take a time leap in the show to increase the trp's and bring some freshness to the show with total...

Expand ▼
Ranjinikishan Thumbnail
Ranjinikishan

13 years ago

Poora shaadi nahi huyi

yupiiie..shaadi stopped in midway..indu fell rishi immediately aagaya saare rasme todkar

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail
rajh

13 years ago

welcome our new--choti hitler.

welcome our new--choti hitler. she is arriving in HD next week-- give her a grand welcome. welcome choti hitler--we love you so much.

Expand ▼
sjj23 Thumbnail
sjj23

13 years ago

hd trp 1.7...

hd trp still constant 1.7 here's the link http://scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.in/2012/08/trp-grp-ratings-from-21staugust-2012-to.html

Expand ▼
saurabh.onjob Thumbnail
saurabh.onjob

13 years ago

OMG!!! Rishi is now married to Shweta

In SBS segment they showed the marriage sequence of Shweta, Indira was tying the gatbandhan, during or after the wedding is over, she gets...

Expand ▼
InShi_luvs_RaSu Thumbnail
InShi_luvs_RaSu

13 years ago

hi new here

hello i am new here i am die hard Rati and Sumit fans and love InShi hope i will make new friend here Edited by InShi_luvs_RaSu - 7 years...

Expand ▼
Afss_94 Thumbnail
Afss_94

13 years ago

Ishaan

Guys it is quite clear that after 8yrs leap our little Ishan's age will be 18-20.so it is sure that the child artist playing Ishan won't be a...

Expand ▼
Mohini19 Thumbnail
Mohini19

13 years ago

What is different?

So this show started on a note that it is different from the other shows? I agree with that. But what happened after that? Zee's crap TRP game...

Expand ▼
hebasamiya Thumbnail
hebasamiya

13 years ago

babli should play the role of indu

As per article, indu is similar to her mother indira. Then they can cast babli as indu

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail
rajh

13 years ago

mods please add aasiya-kazi name in HD cast

mods please add aasiya-kazi name in HD cast and tagg her fan page with HD. http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2999/aasiya-kazi/

Expand ▼
meenatri Thumbnail
meenatri

13 years ago

Hilter Didi 28th August 2012 Written Update

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Hitler Didi 28 th August 2012 Written Update ~ Minkey~ Day 30 Ishaan: (narrating) I always thought the

Expand ▼
-Clara- Thumbnail
-Clara-

13 years ago

|Sumit Vats AT#53|

Edited by shiin - 2012-08-28T06:23:45Z

Expand ▼
avi_k_ Thumbnail
avi_k_

13 years ago

NO PAYMENT FOR HITLER DIDI CAST!

Zee TV 's show Hitler Didi was launched with much pomp and show, and noting the presence of Rati Pandey , it was considered as icing of the

Expand ▼
hebasamiya Thumbnail
hebasamiya

13 years ago

HD trp

HD trp decreasing day by day

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail
rajh

13 years ago

sameer will back as his sentence is 7 years only.

sameer will back as his sentence is 7 years only. and now cvs planning 8 year leap in HD.

Expand ▼
TazLuvArShiAsYa Thumbnail
TazLuvArShiAsYa

13 years ago

Ricky and Swetha NOT married legally

Their wedding is not counted according to law. Because if you have a wife, NOT dead or NOT divorced then you cant marry, if u do it isnt...

Expand ▼
NiaKushalHolic Thumbnail
NiaKushalHolic

13 years ago

FB TellyAwards (India) Official

this is the first official fb page http://www.facebook.com/pages/FB-TellyAwards-India/270471983064024 vote for indira and rishi/rati pandey and...

Expand ▼
Earnshaw09 Thumbnail
Earnshaw09

13 years ago

A LOVE STORY BEYOND TIME

"A Thing Beyond Forever" ,this is what defines Indira and Rishi's love story,which is not possible in the world of Ill Bedi;so I've come up with...

Expand ▼
ashish.sachi Thumbnail
ashish.sachi

13 years ago

Request to Moderators

Request to Moderators - Raj Sano. Kindly add Aasiya Kazi's name in the Cast list. She had entered the serial as parallel lead and has now become...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".