ashne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnkitalovesHD

Yes I just saw the episode right now. The most ludicrous thing I have seen in ages. Pple were chanting, Indu took 24 hour in moulat and Indira was all sappy eyed. 🤣 I mean they know for Rishi to magically reappear he needs to prison break, right? 🤣 And the cc pple were going: Yes yes yeh sahi hai! 🤣 And Indu: MERE PAPA AYENGE! 🤣 Ofcourse a little picture flowing around cyber world and what ever happened in today's episode confirms that he will but my God the way they wrote the entire episode was hilarious at the least. 🤪 The sheer stupidity! And there was a gong outiside Hitler ki adaalt where little Indu goes : Mujhe Insaaf chahiye! 🤣 Do they know they are condoning prison break? 😆 And somebody needs to remind Rudra that he is not really what he was posing to be! 😆 I really want to write a paper on HD now. How redundant mind boggling Bollywood trash returns in the form of a 21st century serial on an independent woman. 😆

I lost hope in this show way back when ZaShi romance started. It's just been going down after that. One minute CC people want to put him in jail and the next minute they want him to break out and come - why am I not surprised. Even if he come - what major karname is he supposed to do. A child's life is hanging on the fact that his father is able to jump prison or not. I feel sad for Indu - what jokers for parents she has. Mom and dad out do each other in stupidity
ashne thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sandy-

My slow laptop finished the work in the end. 😳 😆 Enjoy guys!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=IidC2P9qnII[/YOUTUBE]

thank you sandy

AnkitalovesHD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ashne

I lost hope in this show way back when ZaShi romance started. It's just been going down after that. One minute CC people want to put him in jail and the next minute they want him to break out and come - why am I not surprised. Even if he come - what major karname is he supposed to do. A child's life is hanging on the fact that his father is able to jump prison or not. I feel sad for Indu - what jokers for parents she has. Mom and dad out do each other in stupidity

Oh my I love this little repartee. 😆

Bold: 🤣

Yes child survives if Rishi can break out of prison! 🤣 That is seriously morbid.
-Sandy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG Radhika! 🤣 🤣 So cute emoticons! 😳 😆

PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Im back..on mobile though lol there's no way i can sleep tonight!

Omg the Raj coincidence..from Nupur to Rati..omg omg hahahah
AnkitalovesHD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Avani.

Im back..on mobile though lol there's no way i can sleep tonight!

Omg the Raj coincidence..from Nupur to Rati..omg omg hahahah

I was listening to Ishq wala love and imagining about Raj and Rati! 🤣 Rati is in a stunning white dress btw. And Raj remains faceless as usual. 🤣
ashne thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sandy-

OMG Radhika! 🤣 🤣 So cute emoticons! 😳 😆

i'm not an expert like u in the emoticon dept. Mehnaaz gave me a few links. use it infrequently😊
PureBliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnkitalovesHD

I was listening to Ishq wala love and imagining about Raj and Rati!🤣Rati is in a stunning white dress btw. And Raj remains faceless as usual.🤣

Omg anki ji ur crazy 😆 raj has a face and a handsome one haha..check out his twitter ;)
Edited by .Avani. - 12 years ago
-Sandy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashne

i'm not an expert like u in the emoticon dept. Mehnaaz gave me a few links. use it infrequently😊

Mehnaaz is the master of emoticons. "The queen of emoticons", as I used to call her. 😆 I am not an expert, but my inventory is quite impressive. 😎 😆
PureBliss thumbnail
After such a long time we got something to drool on..reminds me of November days lol nazar na lage