AllThingsNice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Question 1: If Indira knows that Rishi has not gone to court for the past 6 months, and (in Meher's words) lacks the "gurda" to provide dry roti to his family, then how can she expect that he is earning now? She thought this at least twice. Once at the langar and once when he did not tell her what he was doing there at that time. After being explicitly told that he is nikamma, why is she expecting him to share her burden?

Question 2: What scared those goons off? The fact that Rishi and Indira knew the sections of the IPC or the fact that Rishi declared that the lady they were having a tussle with was his Shrimatiji? Which part frightened them off? Actually, I found that reference totally unnecessary. Random elements do not need to know what relation you share. (Aside: When the goons asked, "kaun hai tu" or some such, I half expected the trademark Hitler pose and a declaration: "Main Indira Sharma urf Chandni Chowk ki Hitler Didi". This, I thought, would have the goons shiver in their boots for a full five minutes before they could finally run to save their lives). Another aside: I liked the thoughtful way (she paused) in which Indira introduced herself as Mrs Indira Rishi Kumar. She almost had to remind herself of it. 😆

Question 3: Indira, of course, has seen Ishaan being badly raised by Munna and Sunaina. But she chose to insult both of Seher's parents in front of Seher. Why?

Other than these questions, there was the scene of Indu's finesse at pulling off lies. She shed crocodile tears and lied to both her parents today. As Rishi gently wiped her saliva -- tears -- off her face, I was thinking she has him wrapped around her little finger. They bail each other out of sticky situations that involve Indira, but why did it come to this? (of course, needless to say, Rishi has been a pathetic father) But, is it that they do not expect Indira to understand? Or is that they know she will not understand? Usually, in life, we refrain from telling the truth to our loved ones to spare them some hurt. That is maybe Rishi's motive. But Indu's concern was "bhaashan degi mujhe". That's a big thing to say, coming from a nine year old. So basically, they are unsure of how the truth will be received. Maybe she needs to show them that she can approach things differently. Maybe.

Precap fulfilled the only wish I have. To see Indu spanked. But somehow, I was not happy to see it. It was too fierce. Indira is really angry and is unleashing herself on Indu 😔 But maybe I am wasting my sentiment and this is actually Indu's dream 😃 Maybe we'll see her wake up in cold sweat and come up with some ingenious way of taking her 'parents' to the school.

And next is what? Will Indira become a lawyer? Today's epi had at least two hints about that 😊 Who knows?

palingenesis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kanan did i read d last lines of ur post correctly? M rubbing my eyes in shock! Indira Sharma a lawyer at her age? Isn't she already a 35 year old woman...maybe more coz she celebrates her birthday twice in d same year? Lol! So by d time she gets to actually practise law she will be 40. Who will pay d fees for her studies in law? Or is it that she will get a fully paid scholarship coz she is d immortal Hitler Didi who defeated a life threatening tumour and a burning funeral pyre? Hahahaha! Wasn't Indira hiding her desire to become a dancer in d BT track? Kamaal hain! Indira wants to be whatever Rishi is or does! He wanted to participate in d dance competition, Indira went ahead and registered herself for that and now Rishi wears lawyers clothes so she wants to become one as well? I hope she doesn't become a drunkard eventually emulating Rishi in dis manner! Hahahaha! Anyway thanks for d WU of d episode Kanan. Bless u for dis and for d laughs of course! But seriously... Indira a lawyer? Jab khud ki behen rape case lad rahi thi tab toh lawyer banne ka koi shauk nahin tha madam ko! 8 9 saal baad weird latent desires r taking shape! Lol! Hahahahha
Edited by luminos3 - 12 years ago
AllThingsNice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luminos3

Kanan did i read d last lines of ur post correctly? M rubbing my eyes in shock! Indira Sharma a lawyer at her age? Isn't she already a 35 year old woman...maybe more coz she celebrates her birthday twice in d same year? Lol! So by d time she gets to actually practise law she will be 40. Who will pay d fees for her studies in law? Or is it that she will get a fully paid scholarship coz she is d immortal Hitler Didi who defeated a life threatening tumour and a burning funeral pyre? Hahahaha! Wasn't Indira hiding her desire to become a dancer in d BT track? Kamaal hain! Indira wants to be whatever Rishi is or does! He wanted to participate in d dance competition, Indira went ahead and registered herself for that and now Rishi wears lawyers clothes so she wants to become one as well? I hope she doesn't become a drunkard eventually emulating Rishi in dis manner! Hahahaha! I hope she doesn't become a drunkard eventually emulating Rishi in dis manner! Hahahaha! Anyway thanks for d WU of d episode Kanan. Bless u for dis and for d laughs of course! But seriously... Indira a lawyer? Jab khud ki behen rape case lad rahi thi tab toh lawyer banne ka koi shauk nahin tha madam ko! 8 9 saal baad weird latent desires r taking shape! Lol! Hahahahha

Hi stranger 😊 Long time, no see

About Indira becoming a lawyer, I don't think age is a problem. Let me check back on this, though. Time and money would surely be a constraint. When she quit studies earlier, it was to support the family, and so is the case now.

They just forgot about the brain tumour! Incomplete irritating tracks!

@bold: Hema 😲

palingenesis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey Kanan. Age is not a constraint for educating oneself, in fact its a good thing worthy of emulation but Indira Sharma's case thoda peichida hain as usual! As she is such a mercenary woman herself d issue about fees come to mind first! Is Meher going to fund her studies? Lol! Maybe Rishi has all d lawyergiri books but how is she going to sustain herself through dis rigorous course which takes anywhere between 2 to 4 years? Isse accha toh Rishi se seekh le on how to remain eternally irresponsible and immature and yet remain an optimist. Hahahahahha
Badala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Boring episode, it seems. I.will do the written updates later. 😵

Thank you for the gist KD 🤗 ye Indira Rishi Kumar is just
I wonder ki sab abhi tak ye sab kaise jhel rahe hai
Edited by _saumya_ - 12 years ago
Ratidiisbest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
NICE POST KANAN👏. INDIRA CAN DO ANYTHING, GO ANYWHERE, DO WHATEVER SHE LIKES. SO, MAYBE SHE'LL BECOME A LAWER!
light_28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllThingsNice

Question 1: If Indira knows that Rishi has not gone to court for the past 6 months, and (in Meher's words) lacks the "gurda" to provide dry roti to his family, then how can she expect that he is earning now? She thought this at least twice. Once at the langar and once when he did not tell her what he was doing there at that time. After being explicitly told that he is nikamma, why is she expecting him to share her burden?

Question 2: What scared those goons off? The fact that Rishi and Indira knew the sections of the IPC🤣🤣Seriously ,They made me revise my lessons and for the first time i could feel that my favourite serial has offered me something to relate to my studies😆. No, I m not doing law but a part of it is inour curriculum or the fact that Rishi declared that the lady they were having a tussle with was his Shrimatiji? Which part frightened them off? Actually, I found that reference totally unnecessary. Random elements do not need to know what relation you share.👏 BINGO ! (Aside: When the goons asked, "kaun hai tu" or some such, I half expected the trademark Hitler pose and a declaration: "Main Indira Sharma urf Chandni Chowk ki Hitler Didi". This, I thought, would have the goons shiver in their boots for a full five minutes before they could finally run to save their lives). Another aside: I liked the thoughtful way (she paused) in which Indira introduced herself as Mrs Indira Rishi Kumar. She almost had to remind herself of it.😆Indeed, Her Memory Jung again !

Question 3: Indira, of course, has seen Ishaan being badly raised by Munna and Sunaina. But she chose to insult both of Seher's parents in front of Seher. Why?

Other than these questions, there was the scene of Indu's finesse at pulling off lies. She shed crocodile tears and lied to both her parents today. As Rishi gently wiped her saliva -- tears -- off her face, I was thinking she has him wrapped around her little finger. They bail each other out of sticky situations that involve Indira, but why did it come to this? (of course, needless to say, Rishi has been a pathetic father) But, is it that they do not expect Indira to understand? Or is that they know she will not understand? Usually, in life, we refrain from telling the truth to our loved ones to spare them some hurt. That is maybe Rishi's motive. But Indu's concern was "bhaashan degi mujhe". That's a big thing to say, coming from a nine year old. So basically, they are unsure of how the truth will be received. Maybe she needs to show them that she can approach things differently. Maybe. I hope Rishi finds it on time that indu is trying to outmart both of them.. he for the timing thinks her to be mature as him..because earlier her hitler ways have worked for him. If Ila has plans to grow choti hitler into a badi hitler.. then i am 100% sure rishi will not be able to grasp Indu's behaviour.. phir toh ho chuka !

Precap fulfilled the only wish I have. To see Indu spanked. But somehow, I was not happy to see it. It was too fierce. Indira is really angry and is unleashing herself on Indu 😔 But maybe I am wasting my sentiment and this is actually Indu's dream 😃 Maybe we'll see her wake up in cold sweat and come up with some ingenious way of taking her 'parents' to the school.

And next is what? Will Indira become a lawyer? Today's epi had at least two hints about that 😊 Who knows?

light_28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _saumya_

Boring episode, it seems. I.will do the written updates later. 😵

Thank you for the gist KD 🤗 ye Indira Rishi Kumar is just
I wonder ki sab abhi tak ye sab kaise jhel rahe hai

main toh rishi ke khatir jhel rah hu.. and my latest companion.. SAJNI !😳
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Post post Kanan. Long one too for such a boring and useless episode . I saw last two episode in one sitting and I am traumatized but unable to pinpoint which episode is more responsible ? The first one where Meher is only in SN for last two month who claims that for 6 month she is taking care of SN ?I thought she had Zara's money ? Remember Inder mentioned it ? Zara is married with Rishi . So is maher spending her own money or Zaras money? I do not understand smart Indira Sharma did not ask for rent money and money for utilities? And throw her out of SN with Inder?? busting every man in HD is routine and I am getting sick it . Now they are showing Munna knitting .Vanraj influence ?? Or new means to earn money ?
Now second episode !! This girl with BT ( recovery was never explained ) has no residual ? What's wrong with hospital I work for ? mentally retarder girl comes back with full cognitive abilities to become lawyer? Person who did not remember any one else but Kabir. Babli and Noor Appa now remembers IPC code? Is that possible in real life? Now I should know , that this girl was in coma . Woke up from funeral pyre , waked 4 KM and to Pak border . Survived mine field bombs , Survived Pak Jail and regained her memory with one song of Husna !!!! Any thing is possible in HD. Now her memory is so sharp that she had to think 2 minutes to remember her married name !!
Social message was forced and out of place !!
OMG . Indu liar, manipulator . Playing one parent against other. Guilt routine on father !! She knows how to get Rishi and now she is learning to handle her mother! She has the best role model !!!.
Looking forward for Precap . Reality or dream ??
Edited by Heema22 - 12 years ago
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Kanan did i read d last lines of ur post correctly? M rubbing my eyes in shock! Indira Sharma a lawyer at her age? Isn't she already a 35 year old woman...maybe more coz she celebrates her birthday twice in d same year? Lol! So by d time she gets to actually practise law she will be 40. Who will pay d fees for her studies in law? Or is it that she will get a fully paid scholarship coz she is d immortal Hitler Didi who defeated a life threatening tumour and a burning funeral pyre? Hahahaha! Wasn't Indira hiding her desire to become a dancer in d BT track? Kamaal hain! Indira wants to be whatever Rishi is or does! He wanted to participate in d dance competition, Indira went ahead and registered herself for that and now Rishi wears lawyers clothes so she wants to become one as well? I hope she doesn't become a drunkard eventually emulating Rishi in dis manner! Hahahaha! Anyway thanks for d WU of d episode Kanan. Bless u for dis and for d laughs of course! But seriously... Indira a lawyer? Jab khud ki behen rape case lad rahi thi tab toh lawyer banne ka koi shauk nahin tha madam ko! 8 9 saal baad weird latent desires r taking shape! Lol! Hahahahha[/QUOTE

Hema🤗🤗 where is your twin? She should be chipping in . This was perfect episode for her comment too !!!

@ bold . I think this is another way to show she is better than her husband and he is just NIKAMMA husband .