AllThingsNice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Walden

Kanan 🤗 You typed a whole paragraph and that too without any typos!! I declare you fit to return to work from tomorrow (and by work I mean the pro bono work you do for the forum 😆). Thank you, doc...for declaring me fit. 😃 The cast is off the hand and its the elastic crepe bandage that I need to wear for another week or so. But yes, no more typing with one finger...much relieved!
Banjaran dancing around a bonfire 🤣 omg yes, this would have been perfect! You always know just the right thing to elevate a mediocre scene to perfection. You know, I was thinking of Mehbooba Mehbooba from Sholay for this one..and you remembered Sholay too 😊
My knowledge of Indian/bollywood songs is limited but I'll have to suggest the following (in line with our obsession with the 80's movies):
" Yeh dosti hum nahi chodege, chodege Hitler Husna ko magar tera saath na chodege" 🤣
This is SO apt 😆 But for this, I feel like regressing into the 60s. There was a song "Patthar ke sanam..."😆

Badala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

You have the flu...take care of yourself girlie! Pehle KD (waise what does the D stand for?) was out of commission and now you- hope you feel better soon...take lots and lots of fluids!
@bold 🤣🤣Bromance itna gehra nahin hua abhi 😆 But I think things can work out for the best for everyone if Indira can continue to have her cyclical memory problems...we just need to get some regularity to these cycles...then we can have 6 months of husna in Pakistan and 6 months of Hitler in CC 🤣
I would never dare say anything bad about Munna 😆 Waise is he your 1st or 2nd husband? I have trouble keeping these things straight 😆

don't call me girlie... It feels so girly 😆
KD me D is dor didiji... She was actually flaunting off her rights of being the elder one to get something done that I didn't want to so decided to call her didiji but that's too lengthy so compromised with KD.
don't worry you not getting promoted to di any soon dia... Dia is short enough 😆

Munna is second one...sam is first ☺️ Rishi is sadabahar 🤣
TBDRESS thumbnail
Kanan: Mehbooba o mehbooba...I can picture this already and its perfect 🤣 I'm not familiar with the other song so will have to youtube it later.
Saumya: dia is good...I don't want to be called DD 🤣 And please give some relationship advice to Kashi na (that's my jodi name for Kabir and Rishi 😆 ), ek biwi sambhalti nahin, doosri ke peeche pade hain 🤣 Take care of yourself sweetheart (is this better😆)-- no no lets just stick to bromance for today.
Badala thumbnail
Insgi zashi and now kashi... Rishi is getting closer to heavenly adobes 🤣
Dia... You seem to be enjoying kashi more than inshi and zashi 😆
TBDRESS thumbnail

Originally posted by: _saumya_

Insgi zashi and now kashi... Rishi is getting closer to heavenly adobes 🤣
Dia... You seem to be enjoying kashi more than inshi and zashi 😆

There's a natural/organic whole foods company in the U.S called Kashi ROFL Was eating a Kashi granola bar when I wrote that ROFL
HC_Meena thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I really enjoyed the episode to the fullest... What a treat... Infact Rishi took my imagination to seventh heaven... And Inshi scenes were rejuvunating...
Badala thumbnail

There's a natural/organic whole foods company in the U.S called Kashi 🤣Was eating a Kashi granola bar when I wrote that 🤣

enjoy both the kashi's 😆 I hate granola bars waise 🤢
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dia , very funny title!! I loved it . I just witness the Bromance!! Very silly episode. Tug of war between two Sautans!! LOL . Only thing was missing two girls singing " Ma Mari Achhi Ma". Thank God !! I would have loved to see Banjaran Dance. Kanan you are so right!! Since both of you in Sholey mood I will not spoil your fun !! Loved both songs for the Occaion!! but Banjaran singing "Lambi Judai "would have been icing on the cake!! I think they needed to talk about what to do with their existing first wives!! Zara and Noor are not easy to handle for these two love birds!! I think every one is in extra marital affair mood!! They have my forgiveness!! Forum might not forgive them !
I want to see Kabir's reaction when he comes to know that his Romantic Husna is Mentally challenged with very mysterious symptoms and when she is cured she will be Hitler!!! And he is the cure for her illness!!! Hitler and Pakistani Major!! What a Jody!!
I loved Ishan to day!! Indira forgot her Ishi , and Sahib Rant and she was right in to Sharmas beSharmy Drama!!! Her hair is longer . The wig is different hair length. I think they are preparing her for HD!!
I am with Saumya . Dia, please do not attack My Munna Bhai. He us allowed to do any thing !!! He has my support!!
Kanan! In three weeks, your cast is off? What kind of Calcium intake you are on? Or did you take over dose of Steroids? PLESE let me know the Jadu! Hope this was not fracture and just soft tissue injury!! Happy happy to see you are getting better!! 🤗🤗
Saumya. You need to get good night sleep!! . I just want to know who is first in line Sammir or Munna?
I loved the Jody name Kashi!! Sounds so Holly!! When they start fighting over one woman they might need Hooly place to pray , to get Chutakara from Hitler Didi!!

PS. I want to know , how did Sunayana Spend all that money?? She is broke? Ishan is staying home? They are waiting for Rishi for finical support?
Edited by Heema22 - 12 years ago
TBDRESS thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumitbigfan

I really enjoyed the episode to the fullest... What a treat... Infact Rishi took my imagination to seventh heaven... And Inshi scenes were rejuvunating...

Glad you enjoyed the episode 😛 I try my best to enjoy the epiosode, whichever way I can...you should join us in the crazy discussions!
TBDRESS thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heema22

Dia , very funny title!! I loved it . I just witness the Bromance!! Very silly episode. Tug of war between two Sautans!! 🤣🤣 This is the next track...first bromance, then separation...then a sweet reunion 🤣LOL . Only thing was missing two girls singing " Ma Mari Achhi Ma". Thank God !! I would have loved to see Banjaran Dance. Kanan you are so right!! Since both of you in Sholey mood I will not spoil your fun !! Loved both songs for the Occaion!! but Banjaran singing "Lambi Judai "would have been icing on the cake!! I think they needed to talk about what to do with their existing first wives!! Zara and Noor are not easy to handle for these two love birds!! I think every one is in extra marital affair mood!! They have my forgiveness!! Forum might not forgive them ! For now both of them are safe from their current wives...Zara in the mental asylum and Noor in Pakistan. Ummm...I think the forum is very forgiving as long as the "accused" is not Rishi 🤣🤣

I want to see Kabir's reaction when he comes to know that his Romantic Husna is Mentally challenged with very mysterious symptoms and when she is cured she will be Hitler!!! And he is the cure for her illness!!! Hitler and Pakistani Major!! What a Jody!!
I loved Ishan to day!! Indira forgot her Ishi , and Sahib Rant and she was right in to Sharmas beSharmy Drama!!! Her hair is longer . The wig is different hair length. I think they are preparing her for HD!! I think she will be back to "normal" before her Saheb comes with his baraat 😆 BTW, I love how they give so much attention to growing her hair out slowly so that it doesent' look like a blooper when its suddenly back to its normal length a few days from now. Really have to applaud HD's attention to continuity and consistency 👏🤣 Turn a character into a murderer overnight..no problem. But show inexplicable hair growth overnight...NEVER!!
I am with Saumya . Dia, please do not attack My Munna Bhai. He us allowed to do any thing !!! He has my support!! Arrey, why am I being accused of attacking Munna bhai...Maine to kuch bhi nahin kaha 😆
Kanan! In three weeks, your cast is off? What kind of Calcium intake you are on? Or did you take over dose of Steroids? PLESE let me know the Jadu! Hope this was not fracture and just soft tissue injury!! Happy happy to see you are getting better!! 🤗🤗
Saumya. You need to get good night sleep!! . I just want to know who is first in line Sammir or Munna?
I loved the Jody name Kashi!! Sounds so Holly!! When they start fighting over one woman they might need Hooly place to pray , to get Chutakara from Hitler Didi!! Kashi 🤣...sounds like a place in the himalayas they may need to go to for some soul searching, and hiding 😆

PS. I want to know , how did Sunayana Spend all that money?? She is broke? Ishan is staying home? They are waiting for Rishi for finical support? I think she spent all the money on those magic tricks 🤣

As always, loved reading thru your comment Heema 😛