shona90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What an episode loved it ..!!!
Finally an angel has entered in our Inshii's life named Indu 😛

The moment of child's birth gives immense happiness to the parents, its the moment of ther life they always waited for, it makes ther life complete, they are a proud parent of the lovely child...!!!!

And this moment was beautiful shown by Rishii he called her daughter nanhii parii...
awww sachhii Rishii she indeed is your angel, jab father hii maseeha haii toh betii parii hii hogii na 😳

I loved the moment when Rishii took his parii in his arms and said "merii nanhii parii"
and runs towards Indira and keeps her besides her saying "yeh haii hamarii pyaar kii nishaani"

I am soo happy to see Rishii smiling and laughing looking at his daughter.. itne dukh ke baad ek khushii mili haii and m soo happy seeing him this way...
sachh kehte haii jab ghum aata haii khushii bhii aatii haii
this is exactly what Rishii is feeling, ek dukh seeing his shreemati jii that way and on other hand extremely happy seeing his daughter...!!!

And also the hope that ther child will cure his wife..
ek aasha ki kiran ki iss nanhii parii ke kadam see saare khushiyaan aajaiyegii ghar meii..
awww and indeed it was true we say some moments from Indira...!!

A dream cme true for this man, always wanted to have a happy family.. always carved for the family love but made sure he will love his family to the core.. and i am sure he will be the best father showering all his love on his li'l one...!!!

A great bond between father and daughter is waiting wanna see many such beautifuul moments 😛

Edited by shona90 - 13 years ago

-Clara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ausum post Shona 😳 👏
One of d best scenes yesterday was d birth of Lil Indu...Rishi was going trough a lot of pain d 9 months seeing his shreemathi in dat condition...not Abel to do anyting to help her get alright...d scene where RK cums home n hears Indra's voice d way he runs searching for her nly shows dat everyday he had d hope dat his Indra would wake up n call his name!
V all know how much Rishi loves kids ...n Wen his Lil Pari was born his joys knew no bounds...he took her in his arms n said nanhii Parii , inshi's pyar ki nishani, every joy he was feeling he wanted to share it with his Indra he took d child to Indra n placed it by her side! 😳 he knew dat dis Lil angel would bring life into his hopes!
dis is a quote from d holy book:
See that you do not despise one of these little ones. For I tell you that in heaven their angels always see the face of my Father who is in heaven.
Children r Lil Angeles gods gift to parents...Dats y Rishi first uttered d words nanhii Pari on seeing his Lil angel!!!
Wen I heard RK say Nanhii Pari I immediately tot of our Pari di...RK is blessed to hav his Nanhii Pari n v r also blessed as v hav our Nanhii Pari with us 😳 ❤️
Shona once again love ur post 🤗
Edited by shiin - 13 years ago
Anu_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome post Shona🤗. True dear. This moment brought happiness in Sharma Nivas.

Awww it was very cute moment of Papa and beti🤗

Indira also responded for the first time when baby was placed near her. Definitely nanni pari is going to bring joy in InShi's life. 😳
synic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww such a lovely post my dear shona. n i truly rem our nanhi pari here among us🤗
glad to see rishi finally happy seeing his little child. and as you said that was the best scene where he takes the baby and runs to his srimatiji. and now he truly sees his daughter as a ray of hope in his life. it was really touching to see rishis selfless love towards his family though he did not receive any love in his childhood.
thnx once again for the post🤗
-Neha04- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shona very nice post. Ya rishi ke khushi ka to thikanahi nahi tha.or indu ka +ve response mujhe to laga abhi indu coma se bahar ayngi. Nanhi pari sab ke face par dher sari khushiya or umid ki kiran lekye aayi hai. Inshi ki nanhi pari lil indu.
714873 thumbnail
what a topic dear princess...!!!! 👏
you know you just said what my heart wanted to pour out here.. 😳
exactly "InShi kii PARiii 😳"
it was a Prem ki Nishaani of InShi, we all witnessed the smile on the face of Rishi on such a hard situation 😳
and did you see the movements of Indira's fingers...
A person who is in coma for 9 months even felt that touch.
a beautiful moment was shown today comprising InShi and Indu ❤️
and a beautiful bond on InShi was also portrayed 😳
though indira was in coma but rishi took the daughter to her mother first
dat scene was sooo heart touching 😳
lastly,
i want to say definately lil indu is a sweet ray of happiness in InShi's life 😳
a beautiful epi of HD
hats off to writers ⭐️
thanks princess for the topic 😳
ShivuNozzie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aww beauitful post, Shona! 🤗
you really described the emotions & feelings of Rishi, so well.
The Rishi-baby, Rishi-baby-Indira scenes were really sweet. The only part of the episode I watched. The way Indira's hands moved when Rishi placed their baby next to her, made me think, that this was definitely some sort of indication that their baby will wake Indira up from her coma 😳
714873 thumbnail
conny di a big 🤗 for u
love u ❤️
i remembered ur words only how u call me nanhi pari 🤗

Cloudy.Night thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow shona awesome post yaar.Nanhii Parii bro8 happiness in rk's life.
aaj kinty dino ky badh rishiko itna kush dekha.
it was very cute moment of father and daughter..
Thank u so much shona for d post:-)
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Touching post. It was over too quickly. I wanted to see this pari more with Rishi. Not enough time given. Another rush. Rishi is great with kids.