DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
actually...i have no feelings...šŸ˜†...hd dekh ke mera dil patthar ka ho gaya hai...🤣🤣
Edited by mishh007 - 13 years ago
sonie32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishh007

actually...i have no feelings...šŸ˜†...hd dekh ke mera dil pattahar ka ho gaya hai...🤣🤣

🤣🤣
-Clara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

actually...i have no feelings...šŸ˜†...hd dekh ke mera dil pattahar ka ho gaya hai...🤣🤣

šŸ˜†
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

me to 🤣🤣
synic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

actually...i have no feelings...šŸ˜†...hd dekh ke mera dil patthar ka ho gaya hai...🤣🤣

dittoROFLROFL
ak01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i will miss it but excited for d leap ,wats gonna happen???šŸ˜•
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
nice post ashish...something different from the constant inshi V/S rishta🄱

My best moments in this show were many...
  • the 2 inshi bike rides (one with ishaan & the other when both of them leave house)
  • the scene in the GK house
  • macau trip in bits n pieces (they sleep on the bridge, he gets her a burger, the part where he locks her in that cupboardšŸ˜†). macau marriage isnt my favorite...found it illogical🄱
  • the fuse scene
  • the scene on that cycle where they dream about the future before their marriage
  • the hospital scene where she feeds him (i remember how much we all used to pray for inder to land up in the hospital so we get some nice inshi moments🤣)
  • the touching scene on the terrace after he saves her from getting sold to sammy
  • the 'o re piya' sequence where she drags him inšŸ˜†
  • AND the indira kidnapping track...ek hi din jab HD ka TRP ucchaiya chu raha thašŸ˜†
Dont ask me to pick one...i cant! I was so in love with rishi & inshi thenā˜ŗļø

Ask me about the horrid moments...i cant pick one...there are so many there too...but i can point out where it all started for me🤣

Horrid moments:

Everything after the famous mandira V/S sameer court case ended🤢 everybody turned complete moronic after that🤢

Other than InShi & Rishi i would also like to make a special mention of Radhey, Ishaan & Munna who with Rishi have always made me laugh. i will never forget the father son bond which they showed between ishaan - rishi, the great friendship between radhey & rishi & the bittersweet moments between munna & his choteyšŸ˜†

Those were the days yaar!!!! Best days of HD!!!

P.S.: And other than HD & its characters it was the discussions which were carried out on this forum by members like nels, shridevi, borna...who were later joined by jem that doubled my interest in the show. i remember mamta had recorded the BNHH & other tunes of HD, i remember the rush we used to make to update the rishi one liners thread (thanks to Balraj for that one!). Raj & his HOTW & all those hilarious jokes which he used to post about munna & SF🤣

many beautiful memories!!! i truly miss those days!!!
Edited by iolahardy - 13 years ago
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
not excited about the leap at all will definitely miss my old HD specially from Nov 7 till InShi confession 😳
those were the Golden Days of HD 😃
just like Ankita, even i like InShi's pre-marriage love-hate relationship more than their married life!
for me InShi marriage(s) and marital life was a disaster 🤢
i started watching HD for Rati di, but then i started liking InShi too 😳
but now i have 0 expectations from this Budha-Budhi lovestory 🤢
so from now on till the end of HD, i am gonna watch it just for Rati di 😊
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i will never forget those days from nov to feb
in one word it was just magic

the inshi fever we all had it was amazing!!!
i used to run to the lappy to see all my friends reactions to the inshi romantic momentsšŸ˜†

those days will never come back

writers just went haywire after that
ill never ever forgive them for what they did to such a beautiful show😔

not interested in the leap i think it will suck!
but shruti might be the saving grace for the show
and shes one of the cutest child actors in recent times😳
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Shruti : Wow šŸ‘ , what to say , you have said everything.
You just ran the Live Precap of last 10 months of our journey with HD. Simply FabulousšŸ˜›šŸ‘

I remembered every scene you mentioned. Those were truly the magic days of HD. During Feb- April , you will not believe , I literally used to wait from morning for clock to tick 8. I have watched many serials before HD , but Nobody impacted me to the level as did HD. This is the first serial , which actually urged me to come on online forum to discuss about it.šŸ˜›
All the Beautiful scenes of Inshi are still perfectly sketched in my memory. Indira's proposal to Rishi in Hospital , Rishi's Marriage Proposal to Indira before Holi , their terrace scene and all the scenes you have mentioned. I also remember that time approximately every Second day somebody used to make VMs on Inshi. I have lot of them downloaded & stored on my machine.
Yes , You are right Downhill of HD started after Mandira Court Case , but I feel real slope came with Rishi Kidnapping.
The Bondings you have mentioned are really fabulous. In addition to that I will like to add Rishi-Amma Bonding , & Munna- Sunaina Chemistry which we really Enjoyed.

As Regards Forum , it was actually the existence on Forum which quadrapled the HD Viewing Experience for me. I really used to Enjoy the different posts & viewpoints of all people. I really used to love chatting with You , Bells & Shalu at that time.In addition to the members you mentioned , there was also one "The Future Lord" , who used to write GRE type Essays on every SituationšŸ˜†. I miss him too.

All this is sketched in my Memory. Yes one fine day HD will End too. But this Experience ( of joy & Amazement) which I have had in last 8 months on this forum , I will never forget in my life.
Thanks Everybody for making it so Entertaining.šŸ˜›
Edited by ashish.sachi - 13 years ago