RiddhimaK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i cant blame current track for low trps .becoj i llike this track except rishi naukar look...
reasons r viewers ...they r bored of hd now only some loyal fans like us r following hd ...if cvs wants good trps they have to do something different ...why cvs r not following recent trends..indu is married gal cvs plz show her grah pravesh n her hitlergiri in diwan house..n rishi job also👍🏼 this trck will work...
hd is still at the same place...snf,their stupidity ,sharma niwas property issuses.ufff...
adinats07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: riddhima-

i cant blame current track for low trps .becoj i llike this track except rishi naukar look...
reasons r viewers ...they r bored of hd now only some loyal fans like us r following hd ...if cvs wants good trps they have to do something different ...why cvs r not following recent trends..indu is married gal cvs plz show her grah pravesh n her hitlergiri in diwan house..n rishi job also👍🏼 this trck will work...
hd is still at the same place...snf,their stupidity ,sharma niwas property issuses.ufff...

Yes riidzzz... now they have to move out the SN... they have move 4ward... they cant jsut stick to this house problems 4ever...
Bold - very true.
even yesterday episode was bore and dragging..nothing worth talking about...i really wish they balance emotional and comedy together.. Last week track was good... but it was only comedy...they should balance it... plus it will take time for the lost viewers to come back... but also difficult... once viewers r lost and they get attached to some other shows... then they never come back😒
Edited by adinats07 - 13 years ago
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adinats07

Yes riidzzz... now they have to move out the SN... they have move 4ward... they cant jsut stick to this house problems 4ever...
Bold - very true.
even yesterday episode was bore and dragging..nothing worth talking about...i really wish they balance emotional and comedy together.. Last week track was good... but it was only comedy...they should balance it... plus it will take time for the lost viewers to come back... but also difficult... once viewers r lost and they get attached to some other shows... then they never come back😒

ohh agree HD lost so many viewers and ek baar viewer bore ho jate hai to unka wapas show dekhna impossible hain..and kal ka episode dekh ke aisa laga ki they are draggine dis track also
hope for best
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
, ithink rishis dad should enter now , inshi should definitely be living in Diwan Niwas now 😆 because the Besharmas are never gonna change
adinats07 thumbnail

yes shalzzz,they have to move 4ward and now concentrate on Rishi and Indira more and develop their story and with other characters added;..

but here it is oppposite ...others roles r developed and shown more and blanks r fillled by Rishi and indira.. Plus this SN Jap should end now.
yesterday i felt Inder, kutumb, munna r the leads and if u notice yuck romance of them or munna sunnaina r unwantedly dragged.. now i think now they will drag more of Sumer and mandira scenes also.
714873 thumbnail
Thanks for sharing di. I'm not liking the current track, every time the drama revolves only around SN, lots of viewers are bored by it. They must try something new. I don't think dragging and recurring tracks will work. Its a high time for hd they should try to improve fast
adinats07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mollbolly

i think they should move the story foward and come out of SN why they still sticking to the same old story please cvs its time show inshi story now not oldage sharma kutumb love-story 🤢 why u giving importance to them give inshi more importance after-all they are the leads if that happens trp willy increase for sure please don't be late already other shows are gaining more popularity so give us interesting story with inshi only!

Hey ur 1st post..congrats 👍🏼 and nice one completely agree with you
adinats07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: likaboss

, ithink rishis dad should enter now , inshi should definitely be living in Diwan Niwas now 😆 because the Besharmas are never gonna change

yes very true , i like the bold part😳 Mr and Mrs Diwan [Ricky/indira] and if Simi or her husband do some drama... HD/ricky should be in fulll form..
Edited by adinats07 - 13 years ago
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
thnks for sharing...yaar ab ye track kuchh zyada hi dragged ho gaya hai...