New promo with ashwini

kaya123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
they showed a new promo while Don 2 was coming ...it was a joint promo to HD and PR...in HD part ashwini is shown in front of a mirror and she says something like tomorrow i will reveal who rani is ...sorry dont remember the exact thing as was not watching carefully...although she was dressed in a sari with heavy makeup ...little like saas bahu type😆

prachidew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ya me to saw that she was in high makeup and bindi
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
that sounds more like jigyasa lol
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

that sounds more like jigyasa lol

Jigyasa and her makeup became a band name for ashwini 😆 but i like her in that way... eagerly waiting for monday's episode

@TM thanks for sharing😊
Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanx fr sharing
sayad kal entry ho unki,waiting fr d episodE
kaya123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she was saying something like fighting against hitler ...so she seems like sameer's lawyer 😕
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
today morning zee tv aired this promo again.i missed it.

any one seen it then give promo link here.
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ya she would be sameer lawyer.
mahkutty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This promo was aired again...
but I didn't understand what she was saying😉 her expressions don't look she is going to be positive.
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahkutty

This promo was aired again...

but I didn't understand what she was saying😉 her expressions don't look she is going to be positive.

woh kya bol rahi yehi samajh nahi aaya mujhe.

she using words like--kab-kya-kyon-kahan main yeh sab holungi. --

she is using so much words i unable to understand what she saying.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago