Last Post on this Forum 11 years ago
Posted by: BeingFoodie · 11 years ago
here i m with a new thread of game of the week. This is very very simple game.Food name antakshari. One person will write a food name and next
hi guys...here i m with a request. I hope i get responce. I hardly get time to give WU. I know raj bhai can give but i dont want him to give WU...
Posted by: dynamic_doll · 11 years ago
i loved today's episode...though the end was okayish...i mean slow and normal, most part of the epi was fab...full of thrill and entertainment
Posted by: rajh · 11 years ago
bhavani maa accuses vishaka for helping masked man--but vishaka turns table and says there is no evidence against her and it may be possible that
Posted by: tareyfan · 11 years ago
guys as most of u noe dat nw Vrinda will b bak in d3 as taani..n no doubts i was out of d world happy bt one thing popped up my head n it was...
Epi start with vikram searching somethinh. Bhakti saw this and said vikram is responcible for al the bad incidence. Bajrangi came and ask him...
due to urgent personal work today not able to watch episode...so bear with me...hopefully i will be able to complete wu tomorrow afternoon......
Time for a new game of the week. So the game name is "corrupt the wish" . In this game u have to corrupt the wish of the above person. Its...
huh no one remembered it today is 26th...our HNKHW has completed two months with 45 episodes On this day i wanna wish this show stays on air
Any member or non-member of I-F who watches this show and checks the forum but never shows his/her presence...Please Hit Like to this post! And
guys...kaha ho sab?? ye forum haunted kyu ho gayi?? I know VD is back in D3 but vo HN me bhi hai yar...plz thode to active raho...
Posted by: anuja.sweet.gal · 11 years ago
Guys a request after making a post untill n unless it turns out pink plz dont make another one...make every post pink plzzz.. as now Vd is in...
hnkhw jumped 7 places upwards and rank improved to 46...
confrontation between vikram and bhavani maa/damodar happens over kunal...vishaka talks with kunal but kunal dose not share his problem with
neither Suhasini nor Vikram and Nupur...ye masked man koi aur hi hai and he has declared that he is against Bhawaani evil motives...and he is
wu of 25th oct delayed...yesterday whole night there was power cut in my area...so not able to post wu...hope fully by tonight it will be posted...
kunal want to know truth...he want to live normal life...he want to come out this black magic trap...will be going to fight back with the help of
cvs thoda control rakho...itni gruesome murder deekhana zaroori nahin hai...
Posted by: Dr.Fear · 12 years ago
First ever Chat Club o f Haunted Nights Kaun Hai Vo forum Here you can talk about anything you want and interact with the forumies :) Enjoy !
Episode starts with gargi sachin and bhakti came in bhakti's room. Sachin told her that she get a very good family and house. He is very happy.
hi peeps...again m here with a post...this time on everyone of the show. so aaj kal show me gala dabane ka trend chal raha hai... first time
after watching testerday's epi its clear that vishaka is not the mask man. to phir vishaka ke cupboard me vo black glove..jo maskman pehenta
as expected --manjari started to support bhakthi even though she has problem with bhakthi... so manjari will become supporter of bhakthi
maskman vishaka ko dekhte hi bhag gaya... why he ran? isnt it strange?? vo sabke samne aata hai...vishaka ke samne kyu nahi? kya iske piche bhi
Posted by: Koeli · 11 years ago
G A M E O F T H E W E E K Sign Up Sheet Hello, I am back with the sign up sheet. Start rolling guys. We are happy that the forum rank has start
nupar talking with unknown person..he asks her to meet in back door...bhakthi overhears this talk...she fallows nupar who is going to back...
the cv's have tried to confuse us by showing Vishaka hiding something in the closet her shoe in that bari kotri and today she was claiming that
Episode starts with bhakti following kunal. She stop him. When kunal look back , the plate which was in bhakti's hand fell down. Kunal went from...
Posted by: ....ShreyA.... · 11 years ago
Hey guys ... Don't be in shock that something is missing by the Tittle ... Its nothing but I'm missing u all ... Missing the forum discussion :(...
bhakthi is safe now... as now it seems kalka got his 13th bali...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".