chatterbox thumbnail
hey hi pyar ishk u r always there liking an commenting.. nice id of urs

yaa our heart feels good coz bhootni finally got what she deserved

makes me think of old post of sana

which someone dug up today

she wrote there wud be a new villain in avita life
what if that was rv only

they showed him good in beginning but he has shown his true colors now matching the might of bahuji
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Did u all notice
when avi gave mukka to RV..nd rakshas fell on the ground , there was fear in his eyes....when he saw avi with gun.!!
mindblowing epi..!!!!
Avi ka mukka aur BJ ko thappad!!!! woooowww
chatterbox thumbnail
ya he had fear in his eyes but i feel bad for our bhayankar too

now pehlwan wud be tortured

wonder what avdesh wud do nw

the goons r so good they gave their life for bhaiyaji
PrashT thumbnail
yeah di..
1st sarwana , then bhyankar nd now pehelwaan...
why is this happening to them...😭
I dont want anything to happen to them...😭😭
bt m really proud of them...
Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
chalo me goiing

see u all tomm now good nite
yoga23priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

Hi Priya,
I am really tired but surviving...😊
so you enjoyed the episode?
whoa loved the slap given to bhootni for all she did to Avita!!👏😃

yep loved it...............

i'm proud of my pehalwaanji................

MonyP thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

why Cvs are after our crazy 4? Usually thiese things happen towards the end na😭 i m looking forward to see avita eomance but still feel sad for them. Bina police ke romance kyon nahi kar sakte?

Why RV got only one punch? He deserve way more than that. Lekin ek mukke ne nani yaad dila di, RV ko chakkar aa gaya tha😆
can't wait to see cat fight b/w RV and BJ
smile.sara thumbnail
Thanks Nandidni for update of such a fast epi. lots of hanagama nad daghadhdum. fingure cross for Sarwana and Amjad but itslook like atleast Sarwana is no more. Although i cant imagine GKD without our fantastic 4. Precap was good but this is the clear diff btw our Avi n this cunnning RV, Avi never raise his hand on a woman who ever she is. Avi can slap shayam dayan but he didnt. Bfore leaving Avi and his goon have to even unconcious RV or tie RV and his rest of men. but they left in very hurry this was little confusing. Atlast we all GKDians and AviTaian are again hoping for village track. lets see what happen.
Edited by sara212 - 14 years ago
smile.sara thumbnail
I am feeling so sad for goons yaar😒. Sarwana is dead😭🤢 ( atleast look like) Amjad is injured badly hope he will make up and our phalwan ji hanuman of bhayya ji😕 is arrested and most likely will tortued badly. Only Chulbulwa is there, i think CV didnt touch kannoo ji, means they must be afraid of Swati.😉😆
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Nandini for the post. I love the gang so much, especially after the way Avi and Amjad cried for Sarvanna. It shows that they weren't just a gang but a family. The dedication that Avi's goons have for him is incredible, they are truly his best friends and greatest strength. If Arpi was not injured, Avi would have stayed beside his friends and continued fighting the battle. It was really sad and touching to hear Avi tell his friends to retreat and this showed that he was very caring with the people he loved. Cheers for Avi for punching RV!!!!!!!!!! Anywayz, I'm excited for more Avita scenes in the jungle. I don't want Peleewan, Amjad, and Kanoo to get hurt anymore, hopefully Bhauji gets them out on bail. And I absolutely loved the precap. Truly, RV and Bhauji are meant for each other and they should continue expressing their emotions to each other. What a prefect love jodi?