Vineet in gkd,
hai swetha...

awdesh or ashish
shwetha85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
hi sunaha,
OMG thats a tough one to chose between these two but I would go for Ashish because Avdesh is a part of him😉😆

Ashish is good in movies OR in TV Shows??
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hiee shwetha
Ashish in Tv shows..so tht i can watch him daily..
hehehe
Arpita or Tanvi?
coolguy3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Arpita .........m liking her in d past few epis....Brave Arpi n cute Tanvi. Tanvi is enacting d character wonderfully 👏👏. Hope 2 see Arpi fight Bhauji wen they come bak.
Edited by coolguy3 - 14 years ago
cupidstrike23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
tanvi.. as shez superb actress nd i loved her in her earlier shows also....

bhauji or mr.rai
Suhana6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ofo tough que yaar...
dono idiots hai...hehehe
k...bahuji...

coz, apart from the lust..she had dne a lot 4 the haweli...

simple or shikha
Edited by Sunaha6 - 14 years ago
shwetha85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
actually i have a serious doubt right now if there is any entry of shikha because there is no sign for her and the cvs have not give any clue so far...RV entered almost the same day as the day we read about his entry in the show lets wait and watch I know its too early to decide anything now

Still the answer would be Shikha because if they have such a character in mind then definitely this character will out shine for sure.

What kind of award you would want to give Avdesh?

Bravery award for saving his love whenever she is in trouble OR for the kind of person he is robinhood, helps the poor and people with problems??
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i think 2nd award,,
mummy rai or ammaji...
Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago