Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjalg

^Chiii!! Chaitu now I can't come to this page because of these monstrous scary chippo images!! HAYE HAYE...I won't be able to sleep tonite!! 😳

chal jhoothi 😳itne dino srush ko dekh ke nahi dari aur ye toh uske saamne i mean uske roop ke samne kuch bhi nahi hai 😆 chal ab so ja 😛

meri chippo kahan ho aao aao aao ..anjy so ja jaao jaao jaao 😛
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Ya... so I know...and hence...the typical Srushti 😛 is here...finally 😛😛😛

And Boy !! I LOVED The thread Anjumanju..and the best was ofcourse MB and his hello hello...that one horrendous hello which started the 'ye ...tumhari meri baatein...' which will 'humesha yunhii chalti rahein'...and hte VM...you are so ORIGINAL Meri Pareshaani...your every VM has a different theme and it so personalizes everything..this one was so awesome..as you know that the song is my current fav and you made it like a lifetime favourite by putting my fav couple ((AND MB eating tarbuch❤️) and chhotu ali (I blocked Talli from my vision😆)...and the last one was so in sync..NB looked as if lip synching to the song😆...

What can I say,,,me is all tooo overwhelmed...but Anju manju ...

A BIG

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

sorry for being late.. but it is still april 30 at my place... :P

was busy with some deadlines...

hope u had a wonderful day..

this is my gift for you :)

Edited by nneeiill - 13 years ago
minizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Srushti🤗sorryyy main thodi late ho gayi but let me wish you a very Happy B'day.Hope you had loads of fun.May all your dreams and wishes come true😃

and here's a cake for you

and finally loads of hugs and kisses 😳

SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
happy b'day shrushti🥳
-Srushti- thumbnail
Hee Hee ...finally me back to reply😛

Teachu...I love the cat...haha ...Whatever did I reveal in the spotlight !! Haye haye!! sab ne billi bana diya mujhe..

and you quoted the whole song😲😆...I can imagine you as Julie ...singing to all your kids😛😆

And you brought in Saheb and Megha😕 poor guys...they are so lost...we would never know their grown up relation!!
and ofcourse...Chhotu Kesar and Motu Kesar and Gullu...all my fav scenes!!!

And Dutta is here too...ahah!!! Such a long time I have seen him!! Gosh!! miss him so much!!

and Chhotu Kesu and the milk scene...bechare Kesu ka mazaak udaya tha uss waqt...Gullu...Kash Kesu ne badla liya hota😃

and I did have a memorable budday...seriously...I was so glad to have this thread.
and a big hug ...Bulbul style😛

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Happy Birthday Srushy 🥳

Thank you Ramya...and you brought so much😃
My tummy is full!!!

And mera dOP and mera fav shot
😳 and MB giving me ashirwad...haye mera budday magic magic ho gaya⭐️⭐️
and yaara the best thing about EDT was you and Mini and Aditi and all those guys who chose to join the forum..so good na...more members after the show was over...shows how much we love our brats...and you gifted them to meee!!!!!

Edited by -Srushti- - 13 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail
Geeeshhhyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! first of all

I ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ all your wonderous creations...except Talli tormentation ofcourse...but everyone of them is SO SO unique ...just like you...I loved how you wrote my name using my own siggie😳 and the heart drawn across Kesar and Gulaal and wishing me budday...owww that is such a super sweet post

-Srushti- thumbnail
Kirruuu...!!!

(these two are my fav too...just like you and me...and I miss you SO SO much.)

Just like I miss Kesudi and the brat Kesuda and the elaichi toffee and the chunar and champa and chameli and everybody...including our bhavana and JK and Talli-Gulli lovestory and above all our masti...am so GLAD GLAD that you came and wished re!!!!!
-Srushti- thumbnail
MERI PIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You brought Kesar Gulaal...!!! Hayeee,,,,Mein Vaari Jawaaannn!!!!!!!!!!!!

So good they look na...me miss them SO SO much...

and Thank you re

See i have got such a big big smile