SaruSenan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piku_S

This how I see the track, Mini Dragon Yells but at the end Akshan will Roarsmiley14straighten the Mini Dragon outsmiley14smiley16

Fab Piku⭐️👏

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Exactly, her Aag is going to be Thanda because her Papa Akshat Jindal & Her Mummy Guddan Akshat Jindal are Sher & Sherni yeh Mini Dragon Kya Cheeze Hai😈

ye mini dragon will be.....

captainplus thumbnail

True 😛

She is going to be ragged with seeing Akshan Saath

One of the plus point is she cannot blame Guddan for being a home breaker🤣 because it was her mothers letter and so called Aakhri wish that wanted AJ to remarry

true it was her mom's akhri iccha 🤣

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: captainplus

ye mini dragon will be.....

Exactly

Behind Mini Dragon rebellious act, I see a loving vulnerable kid who is longing for her Papas and Mummas true love and wants her happy family.

Kajal21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks for written update🤗

Revti is a big ullu she prooved it again anyways i m excited after watching the precap as mendak jaisi ankh wali baddimag ull had awaken sherni inside her di by her doings😈

Excited for tommorow😛

captainplus thumbnail

Exactly

Behind Mini Dragon rebellious act, I see a loving vulnerable kid who is longing for her Papas and Mummas true love and wants her happy family.

aww that's really cute piku ji 😳

I agree if she was indeed in juvenile home then definitely she is heavily wounded from inside

Piku_S thumbnail

Thank you for sharing about the precap Pikuji 😛

from this it sounds like an awesome track ahead

with Guddu siddha karoing all the batameez people

You are welcome Captain🤗

It does look like an amazing track ahead 🥳

@bold of course after all she is Headmaster ki Biwi the headmistress 😈

Piku_S thumbnail

true

mereko toh haasi aa rahi hai of the villain like saru's soch

how is a beti supposed to finish Akshan's love ?

but saru ka aana zaroori hai

pervy needs a vakil

I agree how can a teenager create a rift between a couple❓

Who are established in their realtionship?

• No dhoka, no majboori
  • No namesake husband n wife
  • Dil se Pati n patni
  • Have respect, love, faith, friendship, understanding, communication, Ocean depth love for each other ❤️
  • Both know what position they have in each others life
  • Guddan is Patni in true sense, n she will not back off from claiming or protecting her sher
  • @ blue I agree Saru bahu is needed for Pervy 😒
Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akshan5148

So we were thinking this picture was a flashback but it's the present.

Glad to see guddan taking charge of bringing her chutki bck on track.

Exactly CVs surprised us once again 👏

It will be fun too see Guddan taking charhe after all she is the Lady of the house , her Sher ki Sherni 😈

Piku_S thumbnail

Awesome Piku ji 😛

Dragon ki saari aag thandi pad jayegi 😆

Thank you ji🤗

Haanji mini dragon aag will freeze 🥶 seeing the unconditional love of her parents