rockingcouple12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshah1987

So AJ knows whoever is trying to kill Guddan. He stopped whoever it was from stabbing guddan. He angrily takes them out of the room.

Its going to be interesting

123ni thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mishti24

In the room guddan told AJ that she saved him from going jail and kya ab bhi he will not tell the truth ,HE said i have told u thr truth i shoot uh blah blah i hate u n all and he cay say it 100 tyms thrn guddan told that not 100 tyms just say it only 10 times that u hate me by looking in my eyes i will believe it . It was beatiful. after that someone came in roon try to stab her but AJ hold her nd take that person out of room

Wow Guddan use akshat's trick on him

According to me that person is antra..... Bcoz vo revti ho isme mujhe doubt ho raha hai.....or ab dekhte hai episode mai Kya hota hai.....

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Umm it seems revti but cvs shows 🤣🤣someone else I am sure about it

The person has to be close to him

They might show angad too remember actor said I am aswathtama and we know in Mahabharata what was his state .

It’s not antara

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 6 years ago
kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ok, so the web epi starts in their room...AJ's getting ready for bed. He's grabbing pillows etc.. Guddan stops him and says I saved you from going to jail, you won't still tell me the truth? He says i've already told you...i shot you, tell whoever you want, i don't need your protection. You don't need to save a sinner etc... Guddan said you aren't a sinner, your my husband, i don't side with sinners...whatever you are doing, you are doing under pressure...he says no basically that he hates her etc...

She goes really...you hate me? look into my eyes and tell me just one time that you hate me? he says why only one time? i'll tell you a 100 times i hate you. She says i don't need 100 times, just say it 10 times...he starts..but then she gets really close to him and he gets nervous and lost in Guddan (scene is hot!) ....and he much like guddan before ...goes, i don't havge time for your games..he fumbles and lets go of her and says i need to sleep now..turn off the light ...Guddan says in her mind...if you remember ...i had the same problem when you did this with me..she remembers when he played this game with her..and she says in her head, even i could not do it then because it wasn't hate..it was helplesness/anger etc... she basically gets tusali that he's under some major pressure. ...Skip to night time...some masked person is trying to stab guddan..AJ grabs them and gets them out of the room and says what the hell are you doing? Guddan wakes up ..scene cuts.

kshah1987 thumbnail

the Chaina song was playing during the i hate you game...which really added to the scene...i'll do some screenshots.

Originally posted by: kshah1987

Ok, so the web epi starts in their room...AJ's getting ready for bed. He's grabbing pillows etc.. Guddan stops him and says I saved you from going to jail, you won't still tell me the truth? He says i've already told you...i shot you, tell whoever you want, i don't need your protection. You don't need to save a sinner etc... Guddan said you aren't a sinner, your my husband, i don't side with sinners...whatever you are doing, you are doing under pressure...he says no basically that he hates her etc...

She goes really...you hate me? look into my eyes and tell me just one time that you hate me? he says why only one time? i'll tell you a 100 times i hate you. She says i don't need 100 times, just say it 10 times...he starts..but then she gets really close to him and he gets nervous and lost in Guddan (scene is hot!) ....and he much like guddan before ...goes, i don't havge time for your games..he fumbles and lets go of her and says i need to sleep now..turn off the light ...Guddan says in her mind...if you remember ...i had the same problem when you did this with me..she remembers when he played this game with her..and she says in her head, even i could not do it then because it wasn't hate..it was helplesness/anger etc... she basically gets tusali that he's under some major pressure. ...Skip to night time...some masked person is trying to stab guddan..AJ grabs them and gets them out of the room and says what the hell are you doing? Guddan wakes up ..scene cuts.

Thanks dear for update..episods are getting interesting..can't wait to watch..😊😊

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

They might show angad too remember actor said I am aswathtama and we know in Mahabharata what was his state .

It’s not antara

Even I doubt Antara because the body language and personality doesn't seem to me Antara.

kshah1987 thumbnail

Mishti24 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

It’s not antara

bang on it can be angad too🤓
kshah1987 thumbnail