Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Neil did well consistently till ousting track. He used to have good voice modulation.

I can't forget his ott expressions in ousting track. His patent expressions like hand on mouth, closing eyes for every 2 seconds r started from that track.

Apart from that agree he has good voice modulation only until that track. His voice modulation in shruti track was laugh worthy. He talked as drunk person in many scenes during that track.

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Baap re...danger. Can't watch these episodes.

You’re sure ? 😆

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Neil and Ayesha are much much better than Aishwarya.

Atleast they convey what is in the script. I am not an expert in “judging nuances” in acting like most here. I only see if the act appeals or not. The hype or slander for the “acting” is not as it is made out to be.

All said and done. None are flawless except maybe one or two.

I already mentioned aishwarya is worst among them due to her intolerable body language.

Aishwarya body language with horrible expressions

Neil's ott expressions, hand on mouth, closing eyes expressions

Ayesha's baby voice in emotional scenes

Irritating to the core to watch.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I agree. Although I don’t get irritated but yeah they have their weak areas.

Even Bharati Patil ka emotional scenes are OTT. That huu huu huu between dialogues usse Samajh nahi aata dialogues.

Edited by nutmeg7 - 2 years ago
Msburnout thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

The sukooooon while reading this

+1 😂😂😂
Msburnout thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

True. They have so many lines to memorize and speak in a short time, that even senior actors make mistakes. Now a days don't know if they rehearse well.

PL has to be least worried in all.
nutmeg7 thumbnail

I don’t fast forward Patralekha’s scenes anymore. That restlessness, and constant crying is gratifying. Infact, the more she talks about her dukh dard peeda, the more I start whistling

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

There was a nice article I read when I was on a vacation a few months ago. I thought on these lines. I thought about sharing. If I find it, I will share. It was a normal interview of an actress who was talking about working style in a daily TV show

Do tag me if you find it

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I don’t fast forward Patralekha’s scenes anymore. That restlessness, and constant crying is gratifying. Infact, the more she talks about her dukh dard peeda, the more I start whistling

Agreed...it's her karma talking. Kitana show off kar rahi thhi anniversary party mei n then this atrocious character shows Sai her honeymoon suite 😡

Abhi letaa hai naa iske sath king-size bed le woh...Sai k thoughts mei rotaa hua. Sukoon...I tell you. Sadistic pleasures

Kal jo hoga, dekhi jayegi...jab bhi mile enjoy karti me

1250645 thumbnail

There was a nice article I read when I was on a vacation a few months ago. I thought on these lines. I thought about sharing. If I find it, I will share. It was a normal interview of an actress who was talking about working style in a daily TV show

Hours are crazy .. even if you want to shoot more the technicians are overtired and want to can the shot .. it does not have the luxury of limited episodes

Plus the new shows are more desperate. They need to make a mark so they hire better technicians and set ups to attract audience …. Whatever money Ghum is making is blown up in all the shows murga ph is putting and losing money in

their new show has 3 times the cast of ghum and a lot of them well known actors ..whereas Ghum had an entirely unknown cast

They hired better technicians at the beginning now are not paying the technicians enough