I don't know if you guys noticed but it was this for a long time. They were standing together
I saw... Infact apart from the fight I was looking out for them.
Vanku has definitely liked your ship
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
I don't know if you guys noticed but it was this for a long time. They were standing together
I saw... Infact apart from the fight I was looking out for them.
Vanku has definitely liked your ship
I will just imagine them to be holding hands secretly and leaving hurriedly because Mohit could catch them
Pakhi's sautela child is standing behind...kya scene hai
Don't think memory loss will happen. Sai will think vinu is dead. So she won't face virat and his family because of that guilt.
I liked the fight... Also maybe because I was mentally prepared to withstand the episode.
But it's a good episode standalone.
Lots of poison was vomited today. Good... Needed venting.
Many of us had wanted Sai to breakdown and express herself openly and unabashedly after Shruti track and even during remarriage.
This fight seemed like the one we all were expecting then.
Sai suffered and accepted so much but today she reached her breaking point.
Nothing could move Sai Joshi from her love for V except the love for her children. She preferred being a mother today instead of a wife and a lover. ❤️
I wanted the leap to happen on a clean slate so that if there is to be a SaiRat endgame it can start fresh.
With or without memory loss for Sai, it can happen now. The pheonix has been burnt, it can rise again from the ashes. 5 years is a long time to forgive and forget.
Special mention to sideys today. For the acting not the content.
Ninad and Ashwini did good in whatever part they were given.
Even MB was good in that short clip. Apart from Sai she is the one who has lost the most and yet she seemed sympathetic to Sai. She probably understands what Sai is going through and was hurt at V's bojh wala jab. Sadly she doesn't have a voice.
BK, P were shown their place. Good .. neither V nor Sai paid any heed to them. It will be short-lived but it is how it should have been.
It was hinted today and Devi's prophecy/superstition will come true again. One of them suffers when they separate. That is going to happen tomm. I hope Devi also mentions the ulta paav entry of P while at it. Bhadaas nikal hi lo Puri.
If it is to go like Shruti 2.0 then I would also want to see the V who was in the house but aloof and angry with everyone. Tomm when the news of Sai's death comes to haunt him, I wish he realises how he gave more importance to the family's wants and wishes rather than Sai's. I am expecting he will be aloof with Vinu as well.
I am confused about Vinu but if P is truly repenting like it seems today then she shouldn't allow him to call herself Maa.
Virakhi looks dead forever unless they flip everyone again.
Something noteworthy (I don't know if anyone felt that)... Everyone and mind you everyone including Omi and Sonali did not want them to fight so crudely and harshly. Couldn't get the logic behind it (may also be that they didn't want Vinu to go.. noone cares about Sai) but it seemed like they didn't anticipate that the situation would go out of hand and probably expected it to be the usual drama that happens in ZA. Or that Sai won't through with her threat. V himself didn't seem to believe it (@sadhika... I see it now). Even BK hitting her head in the end seemed like why did I stress so much on getting P back?
OST hinted at memory loss for Sai. Bhul jaungi something.
When Mohit was pushed away by an angry Virat, even Mohit's shirt was with him.
Nice points! I liked the closing scene and Neil’s acting. It stayed with me! His anger subsiding and reality hitting him that he lost a part of him, his family for his extended family!! Why? He seemed so lost!!! He is gonna die 1000 deaths tomorrow.
is he going to leave CN before the boy is brought back?! So only pakhi will step up to take care? He is going to suffer both the losses I think! Omg heartbreaking for both of them!
They are going to pay too much price for this unnecessary fight!! Over what? Pakhi 😢
Considering they don't show good scenes between leads esp since the confession, so much agressive fight with 3 days hall drama makes no sense.
There is no love and care shown between them . He has always abandoned her during miscarriage etc.
When she has vomitting sensation they don't show him caring, just stand far away and shows hands.
They hardly show any romance so how can we relate to such fights. If they show random scenes cut short by aai barging in or some phone calls and someone's non interest in such scenes.
3 day hall drama was too much in the same clothes.
So true…..
https://twitter.com/siyavt6/status/1559483979799007235?s=21&t=_AZOPsSzW33UAf1ulYjE_A
I liked the fight... Also maybe because I was mentally prepared to withstand the episode.
But it's a good episode standalone.
Lots of poison was vomited today. Good... Needed venting.
Many of us had wanted Sai to breakdown and express herself openly and unabashedly after Shruti track and even during remarriage.
This fight seemed like the one we all were expecting then.
Sai suffered and accepted so much but today she reached her breaking point.
Nothing could move Sai Joshi from her love for V except the love for her children. She preferred being a mother today instead of a wife and a lover. ❤️
I wanted the leap to happen on a clean slate so that if there is to be a SaiRat endgame it can start fresh.
With or without memory loss for Sai, it can happen now. The pheonix has been burnt, it can rise again from the ashes. 5 years is a long time to forgive and forget.
Special mention to sideys today. For the acting not the content.
Ninad and Ashwini did good in whatever part they were given.
Even MB was good in that short clip. Apart from Sai she is the one who has lost the most and yet she seemed sympathetic to Sai. She probably understands what Sai is going through and was hurt at V's bojh wala jab. Sadly she doesn't have a voice.
BK, P were shown their place. Good .. neither V nor Sai paid any heed to them. It will be short-lived but it is how it should have been.
It was hinted today and Devi's prophecy/superstition will come true again. One of them suffers when they separate. That is going to happen tomm. I hope Devi also mentions the ulta paav entry of P while at it. Bhadaas nikal hi lo Puri.
If it is to go like Shruti 2.0 then I would also want to see the V who was in the house but aloof and angry with everyone. Tomm when the news of Sai's death comes to haunt him, I wish he realises how he gave more importance to the family's wants and wishes rather than Sai's. I am expecting he will be aloof with Vinu as well.
I am confused about Vinu but if P is truly repenting like it seems today then she shouldn't allow him to call herself Maa.
Virakhi looks dead forever unless they flip everyone again.
Something noteworthy (I don't know if anyone felt that)... Everyone and mind you everyone including Omi and Sonali did not want them to fight so crudely and harshly. Couldn't get the logic behind it (may also be that they didn't want Vinu to go.. noone cares about Sai) but it seemed like they didn't anticipate that the situation would go out of hand and probably expected it to be the usual drama that happens in ZA. Or that Sai won't through with her threat. V himself didn't seem to believe it (@sadhika... I see it now). Even BK hitting her head in the end seemed like why did I stress so much on getting P back?
OST hinted at memory loss for Sai. Bhul jaungi something.
In shruti 2 rono blames the entire family for separating him from emon..
Virat is nothing like rono.. Because never called emon anath or bojh.. His god complex separated him from his family..
But this one is legit a*hole
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...