I just wrote in EDT that it looks like a vision of Samrat but I want it to be OmiOriginally posted by: RejiBuji
It would have been mast if DM was the person in precap n pakhi had one night stand with him
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika starts shooting for King
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
I just wrote in EDT that it looks like a vision of Samrat but I want it to be OmiOriginally posted by: RejiBuji
It would have been mast if DM was the person in precap n pakhi had one night stand with him
I just wrote in EDT that it looks like a vision of Samrat but I want it to be Omi
Turns out Sai will also be preggs, so V isn't interested in Pakhi's kid anymore, toh Omi will become her Knight in shining armour
You guys really think that real couple will allow any other girl playing Neil's pregnant wife..
The script is written to feed their arrogance..
Hostage drama was the cover page to sell viirrakhi and to show how much he lobs sai...
NB shouldn't get any work after ghum....even as sidey...
You guys really think that real couple will allow any other girl playing Neil's pregnant wife..
The script is written to feed their arrogance..
Hostage drama was the cover page to sell viirrakhi and to show how much he lobs sai...
If the child throws the kit, Sai can try again. Why they didn't show that.
Then how will they make audience watch next episode...
Seriously real couple made this show horrible....if it was any sane one they will not have agreed to play this track.. now sai has no one..her husband will stand as another one's husband in hospital...and it continues after child birth...pakhi won't give child...instead virat will fulfil all husband duties with her...family members will also support this...in house of this much ladies and own mother who will allow devar to allow bhabi to take her for gynec check up...sai just leave by cursing everyone...I won't even mind even if sai cheats virat
then that armour will soon be off and boinky boinky will soon be onnnnOriginally posted by: Devikadish
Turns out Sai will also be preggs, so V isn't interested in Pakhi's kid anymore, toh Omi will become her Knight in shining armour
Originally posted by: Anilaanu
Then how will they make audience watch next episode...
Seriously real couple made this show horrible....if it was any sane one they will not have agreed to play this track.. now sai has no one..her husband will stand as another one's husband in hospital...and it continues after child birth...pakhi won't give child...instead virat will fulfil all husband duties with her...family members will also support this...in house of this much ladies and own mother who will allow devar to allow bhabi to take her for gynec check up...sai just leave by cursing everyone...I won't even mind even if sai cheats virat
If they don't want to show Sai pregnant.. Then be it then why mocking infertile ladies by showing such things.. Chi fits that precap and now this..
They know how audience would love to watch if Sai is pregnant so that's why keep on dragging it and giving false hopes to watch it..
Uddaiya and Ghum same shit is going on...
Waiting for to stooping more low by these makers..
Precap was dream only for bedding with devar...
Originally posted by: Anilaanu
Precap was dream only for bedding with devar...
I also strongly agree.
But it's so cheap, that Virat will sleep when there r so many ladies at home.
In Shrutis case, he was alone with her .
Then also he was n another bedroom.
New Twist in Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin:Will Virat-Sai or Ishaan-Savi's Re-Entered the Show? Star Plus show Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin is...
When writers decided to copy YHM, I left watching the show and came back to see Savi's happy ending which may end in tragedy now. I never liked...
Okay so this is my post and honestly, I agree with what many are saying. [ This is just my take. If this post spoils your mood or you don’t vibe...