Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nikita05

Sorry my bad, I forgot Ghum is Virat centric story where his bashing gets TRPs, however, the ML still gets leisure leaves but FL does not even get even the minimum basic mandatory leaves.

Yeh choro. .hope she is fully recovered because mine took little longer... I used feel weak and had heavy loss of hair..o gosh

Someone who gives her maximum still termed as new, lucky and raw what not... She is lucky because she is passionate towards work.

KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

They don't acknowledge her the first thing and then they don't even give her holidays..

Why do I feel like she's being taken advantage of the fact that she's a new comer..

As much as we hate to see the rest of the cast on screen, their reel making time can be cut on. So they can shoot and give Ayesha a break.

I think she shoots more than ML

Shaome thumbnail

Originally posted by: Potterhead3009

They don't acknowledge her the first thing and then they don't even give her holidays..

Why do I feel like she's being taken advantage of the fact that she's a new comer..

As much as we hate to see the rest of the cast on screen, their reel making time can be cut on. So they can shoot and give Ayesha a break.

I think the current story line has to move so without her it's not possible.. Hence she had to come back once recovered...But they stretched ZA drama for mls break for a whole one and half week..Then why it's not the same for Ayesha..they could have shown Virat missing Sai and recollecting their memories together while leaving...Still that could have saved mls character a little bit instead of this insane copy pasting..l" .or a family pooja etc etc.

Edited by Shaome - 3 years ago
scarlett22 thumbnail

They could have used their creativity and come up with a new side track like they did before Holi last year.

Anyway that track has been forgotten. So what difference does it make? Kuch bhi karte hain...one more jhol to add to their kitty.

scarlett22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Oh its Virat and Virat centric tracks that gets them TRP. Dont you remember when Virat was not there and even though the track was very interesting and TRP attracting one, Sai could not get the TRPs.

Exactly. What is the problem? Virat centric..Pakhi creating conflict all bring TRP. Seriously even I now believe in the magic formula😛

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shaome

Yeh choro. .hope she is fully recovered because mine took little longer... I used feel weak and had heavy loss of hair..o gosh

Someone who gives her maximum still termed as new, lucky and raw what not... She is lucky because she is passionate towards work.

Dhoni was termed lucky, since the time he joined the Indian Cricket team...he would say you are lucky only after you are successful, no one comes to see the process of becoming lucky...and then we all saw his luck in the first half of the movie.😊

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Potterhead3009

You still think, she ofcourse does, even in terms of writing and dialogues she has so much more so it again doubles..

Shaome thumbnail

Dhoni was termed lucky, since the time he joined the Indian Cricket team...he would say you are lucky only after you are successful, no one comes to see the process of becoming lucky...and then we all saw his luck in the first half of the movie.😊

Then Bill Gets is the luckiest of all.. 😆

Chir-Cute thumbnail

The cute cheeks are gone 😭

Hope she is not pushing herself to work and has rested and recovered well. best wishes to her for 2022 ❤️

KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

You still think, she ofcourse does, even in terms of writing and dialogues she has so much more so it again doubles..

She's the face of the show's success. Idk why it's not acknowledged. I think the reason she doesn't do those many reels is because she simply doesn't have the time. ML is not a very a close second.

We get to se her BTS costumes only when someone else takes a picture. Her reels are mostly with Mitaali Nag, Kishori ji and the choreographer guy. The only reel with the ML is a whole cast reel.

Speaks a lot about how much they work her. I hope she gets those production houses who pamper their cast.

(That whole cast reel btw, is with poker faces and you know who couldn't make a poker face ?)