Two minutes silence for all of us who thought we will get some romantic scenes
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Exactly. I love her and her reasoning has good origins but Chakrams are insane this needed to be handled more carefully like Virat had told her the night before
True... This is what bothering me from last 3 episodes, if Tai is normal then it's fine but Tai being traumatized and currently dealing with harini denail, can she take this.
oh yeah and she hasnt told her that harini is with pullu!!!
she will jagao the inner mother inside bhavani tomorrow which will make kaku accept devi and pulkit! 🤣
This is such a classic ITV move 🤣
Virat had the trump card why didn’t he use it to control the hyenas
Why I have a feeling it’s kaku who gonna stop sai
😂😂😂😂
I know shocker for Pakhi
But why why why
didi again had only two dialogues and both were related to SAI!!!
she is so obsessed with sai na... 🤣
Didi and Pulkit are in competition for who can be more obsessed with Sai 🤣
They both are beating even Virat 🤣
Originally posted by: notaquitter
Virat had the trump card why didn’t he use it to control the hyenas
Aa gaya karo beta mode on
In the first scene when Bhavani was abusing Devi and Pulkit🥺, Sai was so defenceless, even Virat couldn't go further in defending. . No wonder there's a proverb Haste Makes Waste
Originally posted by: Spicyfood
I honestly did not expect romantic scenes. I was at least hoping for Dada sutto style entertainment.
Other SP shows are interesting right now they will definitely take over Ghum
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...