maahi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KBBofRCIBC

I know most of us decided to ignore offscreen drama. But look at the way article projects the FD!

It’s muft ka Chandan gis mere nandan type article

Let it be, it doesnt project anything, ignore like I do, dekh Yaar I handle offline drama, I read and get over it and sometimes I don’t even care also

For me Sairat, Pakhi ki bezzati and ghum matters to me, I say what I feel, like today I loved the entire episode limited to Sairat,

though I have pinch of doubt but will comment only after tomorrow’s episode

maahi11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Woh filmibeat waala behna, on the main page hai

yeah I read

😄😁😄

KBBofRCIBC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maahi11

Hey what’s your good name ?
what shall I address you as? 😃😃

I hope you are asking me 🤔

It’s Niki 😊

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Woh filmibeat waala behna, on the main page hai

If the portal's name is 'FilmiBeats' then why is it poking its nose in television matters🤣

#StandUpToYourName 🤣

Bristy75 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I can't understand why they mix up their personal and professional life. It's a show audience can express their thoughts i don't find it wrong Nowadays I feel like that they are show up couple .why so much insecurity and jealousy?

SathyaT thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hope they leave as it is otherwise at some point online ppl will leave the show to not see this toxic offscreen dramas...

maahi11 thumbnail

It’s Niki 😊

yea babe I am asking you 😃😃

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail