laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimagnehihai

Even i don't want any hungama from Sai.

The intent behind the hungama was to ensure Rono investigates the letter issue or to spoil the image of CN people? I couldn't quite understand the reason for such an act.

Edited by laksh - 4 years ago
aarsow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: laksh

Is it so? No, she calls all the neighbours and shares abt ppl in CN and also abt how Vikram is listening to Sathya and how they have let down their own daughter. Does this on the street, when Sathya notices her assembling all the neighbours from the terrace she informs people at home and tells Vikram how Saranya is spoiling their image, and how much cheap she is or something.

I thout that was for some other thing, don't know will watch n let u know.

Regards

Aarthi

SathyaT thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I too wish no big dhamaka with neighborhood... Inside house let them have have as usual dhamaka but while she steps out,let her step out quitely that suits Sai more...

Reg other versions, I remembered one Saranya dialogue reg Nina n Kaku, she asked Kaku haven't went trip with your hubby.. aah you always go with Baba holding each other hands then how do you will aware if hubby and wife goes nothing wrong 🤣🤣🤣

Chandu_500 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

After Sai will be asked to leave the house, will she too call all the neighbours, reveal truth to them and only then leave the house and go to GC?

Or will the creative team bring in some change? So far they have toned her down compared to the FL from the other two versions many times. Be it how she confronts the family or how she talks to Pakhi or even while returning money to Virat.

I somehow did not like a big drama that she creates after she is thrown out of the house. What do you guys think? Should she or not?

I want her to leave without creating such drama or do it in a different way.

same here. even i dont want all that drama, she should just directly go to GC. isse khaana na khane dena scene bhi skip karsakte hai..

it will be great if she herself decides to leave.

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chandu_500

same here. even i dont want all that drama, she should just directly go to GC. isse khaana na khane dena scene bhi skip karsakte hai..

it will be great if she herself decides to leave.

I too prefer that but if she leaves on her own, they can't show Virat going behind her to GC and Sai will not have enough reasons to refuse to return with him 😂😂

Story chahiye in logon ko 😂

If Sai starts to understand that Virat doesn't love Pakhi, the story would end very soon....they will be left with nothing to show 😂😂....they decided to make Virat developing feelings for Sai and Sai a turtle in this only so that they can drag it 😂😂

They keep misunderstanding each other, keep accusing each other and only when they want to end the show, they will unite them 😂😂😂🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

She should leave GTH style Farq nahi padta Thank you Bappa and Bappa ke pappa chhooti is circus se.