[MEMBERSONLY] Ghulaam Written Update: 10 th May 2017 Rangeela challenges everyone to dare stop him and started to leave with Radhika...
WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5lp04m_ghulam-u-me-tv-10th-may-2017_tv
Param Singh - a name best described as synonymous to Super Stardom - is an Indian TV Actor and Model best known for his role as Randhir Singh
Am still confused was it just a dream or it was real.. I think we need to see rangeela to use sense now, so that he goes and find out all what's...
My stomach is not good... Is he aware of how awful he looks like? [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMUKMTpQdic[/YOUTUBE]
Not fair cvs Rangeela ko wohi old sherwani dia jo Veer ke shaadi mein pehna tha and Veer ke shaadi wala jewellery Ab Ghulaam hai toh kya shaadi
Amma is the Queen. With bricks is stoned, a great sinner Sarkar, of the brave and angry Amma. . The last brick is very well targeted, directly
I can't believe how he betrayed Amma rangeela mom it was so annoying he was the main villain... So it means he will feel guilty from now on.. I
Amma was today, a major star in the episode. A brave woman, like Shivani and both play a major role in Rangeela life. Both are past through of
Poor Amma! This is humiliate dance, which Amma had to play for Sarkar, and later Rangeela for Veer. Veer seems to know for that dance and Amma
How can Sarkar be Rangeela's father? So disgusting that his three eldest sons are maliks and the youngest is a ghulaam. Just nasty. I can guess
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FV_0QEHSUjU[/YOUTUBE]
Hello Everyone, Welcome to the Ghulaam Forum. We sincerely hope you have a great time here. We take this opportunity to share the rules and
Iam not frequent visitor in this forum also not a regular viewer. When life okay first released the promo i was like okay this show seems...
L ife OK 's drama thriller, ' Ghulaam ' is finally entering that phase which several fans have been waiting for. After several atrocities and
Veer and Maaldawali have become a team now and are helping each other in planning and plotting against Rangeela and Shivani !! Maaldawali knows
Ranika looks Beautiful Posting in the Picture Gallery too
Agar Amarendra Baahubali ki beti paida hoti toh uska naam bhi Baahubali hota kya
G H U L A A M F O R U M Have you missed any episode and wish to catch up with them? Then you have come to the right place. This thread shall
Wowww guys I'm super duper excited after watching this are you https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGORyEro6Ck Rangeela in Action
Statuatory warning: I am going to go on a long rant. I have been watching this show from the begining and following this forum, I have seen some
You guys are so irritating...you n ur continuos rants abt Niti z just so sick n hell yeah most of d dislike is bcoz once upon a time she was in
So i am sanya for those who don't know me here , I haven't been following Ghulaam since January 18th, i watched 2 episodes and i was done with
THIS. IS. A. FUN. POST. JUST TELLING!!! Logic.exe has stopped working. This is logic and he has been finding some answers. Well, apparently he
Well rangeela mom acting is just very touchy and lovely .. I think she was working for sarkar and they fell in love when she got pregnant he...
I don't know why but it seems to have some more scenes radhika and rangeela... they might be together for sumtimes more scenes .. I don't know...
Can CVS allow yourself luxury, to repress Shivani's role in the background, and give Radhika an advantage? CVS obviously likes to play games!
Am a new viewer of this show and infact new to India Forums also , watched the promo of this show accidently n started watchin it on hot star. I...
Rangeela is like a Bull Ferdinand ! A calm person, the world only sees in a beautiful light, no concern because others think and decide for
Haldi on the floor... I think that for the Rangeela weddings some secrets will come out and make big changes