spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pn_92

Count me in 😆 crazy fans + funny cast = bumper off screen dhamaka😆

i remeber you from kyy forum.. Your dp of dp is good😆
No other fandom can beat kyy offscreen dhamakas . Unlike other fandom our cast themselves were as immature as the fans😆
pn_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I love both,niti and param 😊
pn_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

i remeber you from kyy forum.. Your dp of dp is good😆
No other fandom can beat kyy offscreen dhamakas . Unlike other fandom our cast themselves were as immature as the fans😆

@bold ty dear😳
We had special thread for malayali fans there , remember?😊
No one can beat kyy cast when it comes to offscreen entertainment😆.
supriya_k thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@partholic_girl @spnfan - this is the fifth time i am typing this comment.. these new if rules.. what is this security check i-m-not-a-robot thing.. man its so frustrating.. it was better posting from mobile
anyways coming back to the topic. hey parth girl i gotta re read my post 😆 what left u stunned?
are baba i was saying the same thing that indian tv shows ki fandom =girls so male lead ki jai jai to honi hi hai. girls are bound to fall for male lead 😆 thats natural but the situation is like HE vs SHE then its the female lead who has to face the wrath. 😕

and trust me if i m saying kyy fans were/are delusional , i have like solid reasons for that. but since its not kyy forum so i should skip the details.. 😆 and i wont call kyy fans delusional heehe.. its good to see parth fans appreciating niti..

anyways keep urself away from unhealthy discussions and be ready for the so called healthy discussions 😛

Partholic_Girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

i remeber having amazing analysis posts after each episode.. In minutes after the episode 20-30 posts were made.. Eventhough i joined if due to shq i got addicted to IF because of kyy and that addiction was taken to next level due to edkv..

Those days
Cherishing those days is the best thing I can do!!
About SH forum I dont have even 1% idea but the concept was too good!
Truly speaking I loved Sanyukta more than Randhir 😆
Might be this time I 'll love Param also 😉
who knows 😆...wonder can happen 😃
Partholic_Girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soumi2402

<font color="#000066" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">I am a Param Fan but that doesn't mean that I don't like Niti,she is a good actress.It is true that I have no interest in their on-screen chemistry,only watching the show for Param,but that doesn't mean I have to bash anyone who has interest in them.</font>

<font color="#000066" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">P.S: War chhod na yaar;</font>

Chod diya ji 😆
Bas aasha karte hai ye forum aise hi rahe 😆
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pn_92

@bold ty dear😳
We had special thread for malayali fans there , remember?😊
No one can beat kyy cast when it comes to offscreen entertainment😆.

ofcource i remember.. Infact that isbthe most memorable thing i have of kyy forum.. The only place were sarcasm was appricated 😆. Had the freedom to say anthying without being categorised as a pujarin or bakt😆. I still visit our thread at times... I guess now only sothu and vani are active there..
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: supriya_k

@partholic_girl @spnfan - this is the fifth time i am typing this comment.. these new if rules.. what is this security check i-m-not-a-robot thing.. man its so frustrating.. it was better posting from mobile

anyways coming back to the topic. hey parth girl i gotta re read my post 😆 what left u stunned?
are baba i was saying the same thing that indian tv shows ki fandom =girls so male lead ki jai jai to honi hi hai. girls are bound to fall for male lead 😆 thats natural but the situation is like HE vs SHE then its the female lead who has to face the wrath. 😕

and trust me if i m saying kyy fans were/are delusional , i have like solid reasons for that. but since its not kyy forum so i should skip the details.. 😆 and i wont call kyy fans delusional heehe.. its good to see parth fans appreciating niti..

anyways keep urself away from unhealthy discussions and be ready for the so called healthy discussions 😛

i rhought i was the only one having that problem..

I didnt know robots watches hindi serial and visit IF to discuss avout it😡
Partholic_Girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: supriya_k

anyways coming back to the topic. hey parth girl i gotta re read my post😆what left u stunned?
are baba i was saying the same thing that indian tv shows ki fandom =girls so male lead ki jai jai to honi hi hai. girls are bound to fall for male lead😆 thats natural but the situation is like HE vs SHE then its the female lead who has to face the wrath.😕

and trust me if i m saying kyy fans were/are delusional , i have like solid reasons for that. but since its not kyy forum so i should skip the details..😆and i wont call kyy fans delusional heehe.. its good to see parth fans appreciating niti..

anyways keep urself away from unhealthy discussions and be ready for the so called healthy discussions😛

Nhi nhi stunned hone k liye vi mere paas solid reasons hai 😆
Manan Pani yaa KYY k baare mein kuch vi bura dekhu naa toh sidha dil k andar jaati hai 😆 😆
Arey see my siggy 😉
Parthian hoon ussi wajah se Nitian vi hoon 😆
Agli baar haan plz mat bolna 😆
Bohot kamzor dil hai mera 😳
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Partholic_Girl

Those days
Cherishing those days is the best thing I can do!!
About SH forum I dont have even 1% idea but the concept was too good!
Truly speaking I loved Sanyukta more than Randhir 😆
Might be this time I 'll love Param also 😉
who knows 😆...wonder can happen 😃

i liked randhir nore than sayukta.. After a point the writers really lost it and every time they ran out of story they made rd a villian and sanyu a goddess and some aira gera hero😡.. They made a mockery out of women empowerment.. Still used to watch it here and there just to see sandhir/parsh.. I love to watch parsh ivs.. They are amazing together.. At that time i liked manan onscreen and parsh offscreen.. Now i like nimik more than pani and parsh i guess.. But manan is my all time fav onscreen couple.. Out of all the serials i have seen in tv manan had the best love story..