pillowtalk thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wishing you a very happy birthday di. Uma di aka uluvmg have a nice year ahead. And this is for you. pic credit from GC profile

nitika20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hehe ...
Uma Di hai kaha ??? Kabse .. inactive hai ...
pillowtalk thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitika20

Hehe ...
Uma Di hai kaha ??? Kabse .. inactive hai ...

don't know yaar
uluvmg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: laughingpearls

Wishing you a very happy birthday di. Uma di aka uluvmg have a nice year ahead. And this is for you. pic credit from GC profile

Thank You for Wonderful Wishes(its surprised me)..😊
You Made My BirthDay All The More Special.. ⭐️
I feel so Blessed to have such a friend/sis...🤗
Love U Always dear..❤️❤️
In Your Own Special Way!

Once again THANK YOU dear..🤗
thanks for MSK's beautiful Edit "King of Expressions"...👏
(sorry for late as busy with guests)

Edited by uluvmg - 8 years ago
pillowtalk thumbnail
no probs di my wishes reached you that's enough
Angel_Luv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Umaa dear" 👏 🥳
May God give you all the happiness u want

sry uma dear not active dese days could not open the B'day thread for u but thankss to pearl dear for this lovely B'day thread 😃
Madhu_31 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Happy Birthday to you Di🥳
sapnaf52 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
happy birthday. ..Uma di. .
uluvmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: laughingpearls

no probs di my wishes reached you that's enough

Once Again Thank you so much dear Pearl ... Your wishes have become a keepsake that will forever remind me of happy times and beautiful memories...😊

uluvmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel_Luv

MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Umaa dear" 👏 🥳
May God give you all the happiness u want

sry uma dear not active dese days could not open the B'day thread for u but thankss to pearl dear for this lovely B'day thread 😃

My birthday lasted just for a day but the every wishes you sent me are always going to make me feel special for the rest of the year. Thank you very much di..😊