Warning-- adult content.. Read at ur own risk
NymPhOmaNia
Part-|
"I became still as i sense her touch; i dont understand is it my mind playing games with me or she is doing this for real... But in both the case this is wrong.. So wrong..!"
Maan stood all still & stiff, stopping his breath in his lungs, as a soft hand lightly caress his thighs above his denims, as he stood still, wide eyed holding files. The air there was too serious & nervous.
*DonG*
*6th floor it shows*
The hand slowly got removed from his thighs, and in few seconds lost contact with his thighs. She moved forward graciously, leaving maan standing in the same position, his eyes looking downwards.
She got out of the elevator, in which she was just a minute ago, swaying her hips. She stopped at the door of the elevator. Hearing her footsteps stopped, maan raised his eyes to look at her.
She turns her head & looks at him, her dark brown eyes meets his. Her face is that of the most beautiful lady in the portrait, breath takingly beautiful, so illumonious, big brown kohl cold eyes, spotless bright skin, perfect jawline, But.. Her face has that expression of sneer command, whimsical, arrogance, devoid of any emotion but lust. Her luscious lips curved into a coy smile, looking at him.
"Ma'am" a tall man beside her named adi probes.
she remove her eyes from maan, flipping Her curly hairs aside, she stylishly walks out of the elevator without a second glance at anyone, present there.
Maan watch her turning away from him, as she walked out, he breath out his long held breath, and heave a sigh of relief closing his eyes.
"Geet ma'am is looking soo hot today in that white shirt & red short skirt" his colleague named sikky commented, as the elevator starts again & maan made himself comfortable.
"Shh.. Dont speak aloud, if ma'am anyways got to hear that, you'll not only be fired from this office but also will have to leave this city, thats too brutally.. She dont like any guys commenting on her" a guy name dev shush sikky.
"Yaar mukund i dont understand her name is geet, sweet like song, her looks is that of diva, but she is soo ruthless, arrogant, mean.. Why..?" Sikky asked scratching his head.
"She is like that only, she dont love anyone more than herself.. Forget love she never treat anyone like human.. For her, we all her just cheap insect... She is one evil queen.. U are new here, you will know her soon.. But for that time being keep ur mouth shut, or get ready to be kicked on your ass.." Dev told him.
Maan stood there silently, listening to them carefully.. And pondering on what happened few minute ago. Adi, Dev, sikky, maan, geet... Were on same elevator. Geet standing close to maan, and in the presence of them, geet secretly touched maan inappropriately, without getting notice by others.
"They are saying right, geet ma'am wont do that.. Then what was that..?" Maan thought.
*DonG*
*8th floor it shows*
"Maan chal..!" Sikky said moving ahead.
"Probably her hands mistakenly touched my legs.. And am thinking too much.. Unnecessarily" maan concluded.
"But then.. This happened before too, in all these months.. And her eyes, the way she looks at me..."
"Maan.. Statue baan gaya kya.. Lets go..!" Dev tugged maan along with him.
"Whatever it is.. I wont get involved with her.. Am here for work.. I cant Lose this job" maan thought, and moved with dev.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"Am scared" naintara said biting her nails.
"why she called us here.." Sikky asked worriedly.
"Bad news waiting for us" dev said wretched.
Maan stands there too, didnot said anything but just crossed his fingers. They were all standing outside a lavish cabin.
"you four can come in" the door of the cabin opened and the same tall man came out.
"Be obedient..!" Adi the tall man warned them. All four nodded their head & went inside one by one, & stands in a column around a huge glass desk.
A gorgeous figure was sitting there holding a file & scrolling her mobile screen, not bothered to look at the 4 people entered.
"Geet ma'am.. They are here.." Adi spoke as he stands beside geet.
Geet raised her eyes from her mobile screen and spots each of them. Their head bowed down. Her eyes stops at maan who is standing at the corner. Her eyes roamed on his body from head to toe. Maan felt her gaze on him & starts fidgeting with his fingers, feeling uncomfortable under her hunting gaze. A sly invisible smirk crossed her face , as she saw him fidgeting. She throws her mobile on desk & forward the file to them.
"Morning" she starts in an enchanting tone... "This is the file of our new project with Bhatia group.. As usual its profitable project or else, i wouldn't have waste my time & energy on this.. So. I. Want. This. Deal. At. Any. Cost..!" She gives her verdict.
"If u fail this deal.. U'll fail ur life..!" She eyes naintarai, sikky and dev.
"You 4 will be working on it and.." Her eyes moved to maan, as she continues "you can seek my help, anyTIME...!" She stretched 'anytime' , gazing at maan, as he dropped down his eyes. Geet notice him "out.. Back to your work..!" She declared her eyes still stuck on maan. With them, maan too moved out of the cabin, uncomfortably under her Hunting gaze.
"Adi.." She spoke, adi comes & stands in front of her. "Keep an eye on them"
"Okk.. Geet ma'am".
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*In canteen*
"Hey maan" naintara chripped, as she kept 4 plates of sandwiches & occupies a chair next to maan.
"Hey naintara" maan said giving her a sweet smile, making her blushed.
"Maan ur sandwich" sikky forwarded him the plate.
"Thanks yaar" maan thanked.
"hmm.. Days are going to be tough, especially under strict supervision of geet ma'am." Dev said taking a bite of his sandwich. Maan straighten himself at the mention of geet's name.
"There is no room for errors right.. " naintara said meekly.
"yes.. Or else that witch would eat us alive" dev snorted.
"Beautiful witch" sikky laughs off "But she is too young naa.. I mean young than us..??"
"Really..?? Am 25, means she is younger than me too..!" Naintara wondered.
"Yes.. 22 or 23 may be.." Dev informed.
"Then how come she became owner of this much big company..?" Sikky asked dumbly.
"Rich people have their rich dirty secret..." Dev shrugged, as maan looks at him "Anyways.." Mukund continued "You.. You.. And you" he pointed at maan, naintara and sikky... "you guys are new here, so i'll be leading this crucial project." He said proudly.
Maan agreed, but sikky protest "new..?? We are 5 months old.."
"And, Am here from past 3 years" dev glare.
"okk.. Chill.. Maan, u'll help me naa in this project..?" Naintara asked pleasantly, holding maan's hand.
"Ofcourse naintara... Anytime.." Maan smiled.
"Maan singh khuranna" came a stern croaked voice of Adi.
"yes sir" maan replied standing up.
"Geet ma'am called u in her cabin, come fast, dont make her wait.." Adi informed & walked out.
"Phew.. Geet ma'am & her PA adi... Both are danger signal.. Geet ma'am is like a witch & this adi her ugly cat.." Naintara commented after adi walked out, and sikky & dev laugh aloud.
"Its bad to comment on people" maan said softly & walked away.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*At cabin*
*Knock-Knock*
"May i come in..?" Maan asked, standing in front of geet's cabin.
"Come in.." Came a splendid Voice.
Maan went inside to see geet sitting on her chair playing with her hairs, waiting for him, and adi stuffing noodles in his mouth.
As he walked in, geet looks at him, and a coy smile cross her lips. She continues to look at him with a coy smile & playing with her hairs, as maan cautiously moved toward her, and stand at a step distance from her table.
Geet averted her gaze from maan & look at adi "adi mind to go out, as you are not doing any productive work.." Geet said mockingly.
"But.." Geet looks back at maan "I have something productive to do.." She said eyeing maan & tilts her head sideways.
"So out.." She said sweetly to adi.
"okk... ma'am" adi obliged & walked out eating noodles.
There is only few time a day when geet is at her best behaviour, and that happens only when her mood is relaxed & cool.
"Please be seated Mr. Maan singh khuranna" geet signalled him to take a seat, her voice sexy mysterious smile playing on her lips.
"Thank you" maan pulled chair and sits keeps his hands on the desk.
"you had your lunch..?" Geet said getting up from her chair, & walks to maan sexily.
"Y-yes.." He replied.
"hmm.. I have something to inform u.." She said as she placed a file before him.
"Open it.." She ordered, standing behind him. Maan opened the file & looks at the details of Bhatia project.
'This.." He started but she cuts him off, placing her hands on his shoulders, leaning over him from back, brushing her breast against him.
"For you.." She said huskily in his ears "You"ll be the one to lead the project in your way.."
"But.. But am new here.." Maan said as his body stiffened.
"you are the MAN" she whispered brushing her lips on his ears, and maan curled his fingers into a fist, to stop the sensations she is arousing in his body.
"Versatile man.. Intelligent & talented.." She said as she trailed her finger seductively down his arms & placed it on his fist. Maan tried to withdraw his hand but geet gripped It hard.
"If needed any help.." She starts making soft circles on his fist "You can contact me anyTIME.." She slowly caress his fist, opening his fingers, then entwining her fingers on his tightly.
"Can come to my home if needed.." She ended brushing her cheeks on his cheeks closely. Maan closed his eyes tightly, sucking a deep breath at their proximity.
"Hmm... U smell intoxicated.." She said seductively, brushing her soft lips on his cheeks, & starts moving down his jawlines, giving him soft butterfly kisses. Maan felt his male hormones going high, as he tighten his hold on their entwined fingers.
*knock-Knock*
with the sound of knocking geet stops.
"Geet ma'am" adi called from outside. Maan sighs a breath of relief, as geet withdraws herself off him.
"Come in" geet said getting back to her chair.
"Geet ma'am, we got the hold..." Adi started while walking in but stop seeing maan sitting there.
Maan sense adi's hesitation "umm.. Excuse me.. I should leave..." He said while getting up from his chair.
"mhmm... Its okk.. Maan... Please seat..!" Geet said & look at adi "continue adi.."
"we got hold of the person, who was leaking info to kapoor group on our Altir Project" adi said.
"Who is it..?" Geet asked, her eyes blazing.
"Ria, our company member.."
"Why..?" Came a short question. Maan kept looking between adi & geet trying to decipher the seriousness of the situation.
"money.. She got offer of money from Abhay kapoor.. & from our sources we got to know.. She sleeps with him too.." Geet clenched her jaws.
"where is she now..?" Geet asked.
"In her farm house.."
"Get her here now.." Came an order.
"she will be here in an hour" adi leaves. Geet sighs, as her eyes falls on maan, who is gawking at her, and in an instant a smirk cross her lips.
"Maan khurana.. U can get back to ur work now.. OR.." She place her face on her palm, coming closer to him on desk "You have sometime for Us.." She winked at him.
"Noo.. I'll get back to my work" maan said quickly getting up from his chair.
"And maan" geet called. Maan turned to her "You can get to me anytime" she said cheekily leaning back on her chair.
Maan look on to her without any reaction "For any help..!" She completed. He nodded his head & goes out.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"Maan... congo.. Am so happy for u..!" Naintara said pecking his cheeks.
"Thanks naintara" maann gives her his dimple smile.
"Good god.. Now u will do all work, and i can relax" sikky said patting maan's back.
"How can geet ma'am make u lead the project.?" Dev said angrily "I deserves to be the leader."
Maan shrugged "Leading doesnot matter.. We all need to complete the project being in one team."
"i'll not work under you.. Am senior to you.." Dev declared.
"I'll not dictate u around mukund.. Mine is decentralisation policy not centralisation policy" maan said gently.
"I.." Dev starts but stops seeing people rushing.
"Whats going onn..?" Sikky asked.
"Ria turned out to be the spy.. Geet ma'am got to know about it.. And now Ria is dead.. We are going to watch that..!" A girl said & rushed to madhu's cabin.
"We all should also go & see.." Nainttara probes & they went to witness it.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
outside geet's cabin a group of people gets accumulated peeping & peering to know whats going inside. Maan too was standing there.
"Ma'am am sorry" ria wept.
"Whats that word.. I havenot heard it before.. Did you adi..?" Geet asked feigning innocence. Adi shook his head in negative with a smile.
"hmm.. How much loss she did to our firm, by selling our quotes, adi...?"
"1.50 crore geet ma'am" adi replied.
"And how much cost would this video can recover..?" Geet asked watching a clipping of Ria's sexual act with a man, name abhay.
"Ma'am this can be sold for some lakh, to p*rn sites" adi said.
"Tsk.. Tsk.. Tsk.. Still so much to recover..!" Geet said making a sad face "Means Ria.." She She pointed her tv remote at Ria "you have to make 7-10 videos more.. Like this, to recover my sum.. And mind you.. I want good videos." Geet said winking at Ria.
"Ma'am.. No please.. Am sorry.. Ma'am.. Dont do this to me..!" Ria falled on her kness crying bitterly. Maan looks at Ria then at geet's emotionless cold face.
"Being a girl.. How can she do that to her..!" Maan thought.
"okk.. So you'll make the video here in my office exclusively, or you want a private place..!" Geet asked playing with her tablet.
"Ma"am i did a mistake.. Sorry..!"
"And geet handa dont forgive mistakes.." She roared "For some money.. U f*ck around selling my company's info.. Now i want compensation.. Get me ur videos in 3 hours..!"
"Ma"am my life will be destroyed.. My parents..!"
Geet clench her jaws at the mention of parents "I dont give a f*ck about ur parents" she growled.
"Adi last month we had cash blunder of 8 lakhs right..?" Geet asked.
"yes ma'am"
"call the police.. Put that charge on Ria.. With this spy charge & all other possible charges.. She shouldnot come out of imprisonment before her half century age..!" Geet declared.
"Ma'am no.. Please.. I'll do everything u say.. Dont sent me to jail" Ria cried.
"Hmm.. Good.. Now bittuji will call the police & u'll give ur testimony that Abhay kapoor, owner our rival firm, with whom u slept in this video, raped you.. Threatened u to kill ur parents & pressurize u to sell my company quotes to him..!" Geet said all cool, playing game on her tablet. Ria looked at her wide eyed.
"you"ll do that right..?" Geet asked seeing Ria's expression "or else.. I wont take a minute to kill ur parents.." She shrugged.
Maan gasped at madhu's cruelty.
"no.. Dont do that.. I will do it.." Ria weep.
"good girl.. Adi now u know what to do next.. That abhay kapoor.. I dont want him to be out of jail for next few months.." Geet spoke & adi nodded.
"and now.." She said smilingly leaning Back on her chair "Am waiting for someone.. Tick.. Tock.. Tick.. Tock..!" She said viewing her watch.
Adi was moving out with Ria, as the crowd got cleared. Geet looked up to find maan looking at her from the glass door. She made an eye contact with him, looking at him with a smirk "You want something..?" She asked.
Maan nodded her head in negative & walked away.
"Maan...!" Geet spell out his name to herself.
_______ i will continue depending on responses.. so please do leave ur views even if it is in one word.
I will send pm for this story.. Please buddy me for pm.
Thanks,
Aaniya.
InDeX
Part-1 above
Part 2 on Page 9