suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Part 6

You have lost it maan , seriously what was the need to say all that to Natasha , she is already having doubts on you and now you challenged her, why are you hell bent on digging your own grave maan.. Arjun asked with utmost fear and concern for his best friend but maan who was right now sitting in his cabin just like nothing happened stood up at once leaving Arjun alone saying..

I will see that once after the meeting Arjun. Right now I can't neglect my business for these girls specially that Natasha and now amelia , she is behaving like I have done some big sin, common yaar I am doing this for us only but she is showing me like I have done any big crime for god sake I had asked her to be calm but she is over my head and then comes mom and dadima , they want me to be with geet all the time practically all my time should be for my wife and the only sane lady right now is geet who is quite but I don't even like her being silent Arjun. Arjun rolled his eyes on maan's so called problems, the guy can't keep his actions and words in his pockets, messing everything around is his habit now.

You go and attend the meeting maan , there are lots of problems right now in your life don't bring one more by bringing uncle's attention on your attitude .

You are right Arjun, but I need something to be done soon or I will be mad first with all these ladies around me.

Maan's words made Arjun nod his head in amusement, his friend has gone mad for sure no wonder.

************************************************&&

It was evening and geet had to go out for some work till now she was alone and she didn't have to say anything to anyone but now she couldn't even go out without even telling the family, every day she feel that she should go and tell the innocent members of the khurana family about their cunning and selfish son but every time she couldn't do this knowing that she needs this job for her survival. After the sudden demise of her parents she had nothing in her hands except some fixed deposits that her father had given her when she was thirteen, their property, home, cash everything was taken away by the bank in lieu of the loan her father had taken, and the things that were left were taken away by her relatives again for the supposed money her father had lend. Having no one and no other option geet had left the city and had moved to Delhi were she pursued her graduation doing some part time jobs and was then placed in KC for her capability , from that day she was struggling every day just for a better life that was lost in between. Her only companion all these years was her one friend who had helped her in settling in Delhi.

Geet came downstairs she didn't knew what she will say to the family again one more lie but this was important she had to collect her things that were not done since maan had taken her to meet amelia or had actually wasted her time when there was no need. When she came she saw Natasha sitting and she passed a smile at geet making her confuse, savitri devi was trying to done the damage control done by her grandson but naina seems unperturbed she never liked that girl for maan and called geet to sit with them. Geet who was already nervous now knew that again the day is going to be wasted and the next moment she heard the voice of the man she was now despising for his acts.

Mom we are going out for dinner, came an instant voice that made everyone to look at the guy having his waistcoat in his hands and the next moment he asked geet much to her displeasure.

I am just coming sweetheart, can you ask nakul to get me a black coffee. Maan didn't even looked at Natasha and geet was perplexed with the ease everything MAAN SINGH KHURANA shows making her hell nervous and disturbed.

Natasha beta, I know that maan should not have hide this from us but you knew this , and why did you agreed when you knew that he was married. If you would have told us than there wouldn't be this much drama. Thank god geet came on time that day or maan and you would be caught in the legal procedures don't you know that second marriage is illegal in India. Savitri devi asked Natasha, even she was shocked when she got to know that Natasha knew about geet but stayed quiet and proceeded with the marriage.

Maan couldn't say a word it was his nature he fears his dad but you why did you stay quite? The second question came from naina , the color from natasha's face faded and she was looking like a white chicken that's when maan came all fresh and was all ready to go out with his lady who was sitting trying to ignore the two there.

Mom let's leave the topic here only both me and geet are happy now and we are getting married again so what's the need to bring this topic again come geet we are getting late. Geet followed maan and he was about to open the door of passenger seat for her but she walked away making him look at her and at once he ran behind her. He was confused and shocked with her behavior for the first time and held her hand stopping her from going.

Where are you going alone we are going together geet .

I have some work and I know that it was for family who want me to accompany you but now there is no family so you can proceed your way sir. Her words were hinting at her anger that maan was not sensing.

But I didn't said that for you , I had to talk to you yesterday itself but couldn't due to Natasha so geet you are coming with me he tried to make her follow him but she snapped his hands and this time her voice made him assure that she is real mad.

Aapko samaj nai aata I have some work and whatever you want to say to me or say order me you can do at night please leave me alone. Her words were so crisp and If any other person would have been there in place of maan he would have felt sorry for her but that was maan, he didn't let her go and this time he actually dragged her towards the car forcefully making her sit.

Look we can talk geet , there is no need to get hyper if you have some problem you can tell me yaar we can talk and now tell me where do you want to go I will take you.. his words made her look at him in utter surprise still meany but complicated maan singh khurana was talking very coolly.

I want to collect my stuff from the hostel and then.. She didn't said the next words and maan asked her again.

And then.. What do you want to do next.. he asked her looking at her. He didn't noticed that her pink dupatta was on the steering at once it pulled making her jerk towards maan and he stopped the car.

Can't you see and drive sir.. She frantically removed her dupatta and looked away from maan today she was feeling empty and alone. If she had her family by her side her parents then she shouldn't be deceiving anyone her subconscious was killing her.

Geet are you fine maan asked knowing that she was never like this, so much confused and angry least he know that he is the very reason for her situation. You can share with me I will help you geet maan's words made her look at him at once and she couldn't help but see the genuine concern in his eyes for her but she nodded in a NO...

There is nothing sir, I am just tired.

************************************&&

Guys I have some health problems so won't be able to update regularly

Sorry for the frequent delays.

Edited by suhaaana - 9 years ago
sagorika93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome update .
maan kitna easily jhoot bolta hai ..haww !! yea Natasha kitna chipku hai ..peecha choddti hi nehi maan ka .
geet is frustrated because of maan ..hona bhi chahiye ..maan ki harkate Jo aisi hai :p
can't wait for next update
sagorika93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
what happened dear ? please tc of urself ..and don't worry about the update .
crazyfriends007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update

poor geet ... maan should clear the mess soon.. else he will put geet in more mess

take care
hottyangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wonderful update... feeling bad for geet, she is in deep problem because of maan and he is very cool and selfish... he only thinks about himself...
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
get well soon suhaana ...

tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
nice update ..but maan is really annoying ..why can't he tell truth to his family ..natasha want to marrry married person ...geet too irritated by maan's behaviour ...
thank u for update
waiting for next
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
superb update
sad for geet
she is suffering without any fault

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 updating! fantastic update! superbly written! Maan having a tough wid Natasha, Amelia n Geet! bt its all his fault n his lies got him 2 this situation! Arjun tells Maan 2 attend the meeting or his dad will get angry! Poor Geet! she is helpless and frustrated! She wants 2 leave! she feels so alone! Her thoughts well portrayed! she suffered so much! n then the Devil arrives! Maan tells his mom he is taking Geet out 4 dinner! Naina n Dadi question Natasha y she wanted 2 marry Maan knowing he is already married! Maaneet leave! Geet doesn't get in the car bt walks away! she is angry! Maan doesn't sense this! Maan makes her sit in the car! he wants 2 talk 2 her! she doesn't want 2 tell him anything! she says she is tired! hmm hope all is well! TC! will wait
Edited by khwaishfan - 9 years ago
zida thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb update
tc of ur health
health come first