Very painful update
Geet is all time saying that maan is lire n she dint believe him

nitika20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yawning ..
I am Going to sleep ...
Good Night..
Geet ki Life par Talwar latki hui .. hai...
problem finish nahi hui hai..
Rano ki to.. !!!
Waise Geet bhi Maan Ko hi blame ..
kar rahi .. hai..
Maaneet Decided to be together .. Not to fight..
Hehehe ..
waiting for next part...
fict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Emotional painful update. Geet on knowing the truth again accused Maan of lieing to her. Hope this stops after this. Geet atlast decided to be with Maan again. They are going through a rough phase and need each other more now.
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very sad update, It happen as I assumed, Maan made an mistake by not telling her the truth, every couple wants kid after marriage to expand family, why Maan listen to her mother and hide truth from her?he should have told her after some time , he should have done research on what are their other option to have child, like surrogacy, or to fertilize their egg artificially and grow in other women's womb,today science is quite advance to find the solution, so i can say Maan act stupid.
as per part 2 she cursed him he will die horrific death and as per your prologue i think he will meet accident and she will survive and he will die...?that is what I guess at this moment.
neasya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: taahir004

<font color="#660099" size="3">I already told you Geet is not dying yes she will be very ill during pregnancy
true again Maan heed the truth from her so yeah she feels he lied and he broke her trust
he is at fault now he is thinking why he had to listen to Rano but he knew what he and Geet already went through so he should not have kept the truth hidden </font>

true ..
sorry bhool gayi about geet not dying..
taahir004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: neasya

true ..
sorry bhool gayi about geet not dying..

😆 Its Cool
taahir004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Donnaa

sabka good night ho gaya?

Good night Di

taahir004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

hi thanks 4 da pm n intense emotional update! wonderfully written! Maaneet go the the doc! Geet wants 2 have the baby! Maan wants Geet 2 have an abortion! She refuses! Maaneet argue! Heated fight! she doesn't trust Maan! Maaneet nt talking! they finally apologize! Maan assures Geet! update soon

Thanks For Reading And Commenting
taahir004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparna3011

Very painful update

Geet is all time saying that maan is lire n she dint believe him

Yes because he always hides the truth from her now too because she did not know
about the consequences of becoming pregnant she is right to blame him yet she too is wrong for not telling him she has been off the pill

taahir004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: idunno

very sad update, It happen as I assumed, Maan made an mistake by not telling her the truth, every couple wants kid after marriage to expand family, why Maan listen to her mother and hide truth from her?he should have told her after some time , he should have done research on what are their other option to have child, like surrogacy, or to fertilize their egg artificially and grow in other women's womb,today science is quite advance to find the solution, so i can say Maan act stupid.

as per part 2 she cursed him he will die horrific death and as per your prologue i think he will meet accident and she will survive and he will die...?that is what I guess at this moment.

Di true your predictions were very true
but again you do know Taahir well enough when it comes to his writing