Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Originally posted by: nakh5683
funny update loved ur new story dear I can relate to what geet and gunjan r saying since my mom is so much frustrated with this arrange marriage thing she dosent care anymore I mean puri family dekhne aayge minus the khota I am supposed to marry they will ask all the stupid question and then say ladki to theek hai par hame kuch samaj nahi aaraha hai I mean seriously I am sitting right infront of u answered all ur useless question and still u say hame samaj nahi aaraha hai god anyways maan and armaan r gonna disguise wase kiski joodi kiske saath hai
Originally posted by: Preeti_Maaneet
Awesome part .. Armaan and Maan bonding is really nice .. Geet doesn't work in Handa's company koi baat nahi KC mein job karlo
This a fiction , all incident , professional terms nd places r imaginary ,, plzz don't relate them with reality .
Maan was surprised seeing that girl ,, he gave a quick look to her from top to toe ,, he never thought that he was able see or meet d girls so soon ,, he played smart nd decided to his his identity , he wished all nd all took their seats ,, their discussion start after few formal talks .
Handas knew that d name of his co Khurana cons but they didn't give any heed bcoz they Delhi os avery big city nd there cd be many khuranas like there wr few handas in their small city ,, bauji nd mahinder knew only about Armaan nd his father who wr Drs ,, nd they didn't have direct talk with them .
Maan showed them blueprints nd then they started talks on budget nd expenditurs ,, land nd requirements , on nd on ,,, in between Mahinder got few calls nd he was replying them too ,, it was something elec dept nd repairing ,, he excused him for few min nd went out for few min nd then joined them ,, whispered in Bauji's ear nd he only hummed .
In their talks Maan was keenly observing Gunjan ,, he was impressed with d girls ,, she served all coffee nd snacks ,, there was a sweet smile on her face ,,no doubt she was beautiful ,, not mod like delhi's rich girls but she was smart ,, well dressed ,, a suit with churidaar ,, open hair nd minimal make-up ,, she was simple , soft spoken nd intelligent ,, he liked her but there was one more girl ... Geet nd he had to know about both .
Their 1st round of meeting finished nd next was fixed in eve ,, Maan left d blueprints with d Handas to see nd decide ,, he gave his points nd now they have to discuss nd think for next meeting ,, Handas offered Maan to joine them for lunch but he politely refused nd desired to visit d place nd went out .
Maan was in corridor nd called Ammy who was in d seminar nd cut d call ut Maan get his msg at once who inform him that he was in mid of lecture nd call him later ,,Maan was seeing at his mob when at d turning he bumped with someone ,,ouch!!,,, Oh !!!! ,,, both trembled nd tried to balance them holding each other ,, his mob fell down on floor ,, both stabled themselves nd looked at each other .
Maan saw her .. a girl or cd say a messy girl ,, she was in a suit ,, hair tied in a braid bur few strands wr hanging both side of her face , he noticed few black greasy marks on her forehead nd cheek ,, even her hands too wr lil dirty ,, maan find that his white shirt got dirty with her dirty hands nd this thing annoyed him .
Maan : girl , cn't u see ahead while walking ? r u blind?
Girl looked at him nd replied : o hello , I cn say d same thing ,, cn't u see ? nd how cn I see , this is turning who knows what is coming from side ?
Maam moved nd pick his mob form floor nd checked that giving her angry glare nd d girl took her spects which one glass had broken ,, she picked that nd made a sad face nd then looked at Maan .
Maan: u have two extra eyes but cn't see nd bumping with ppl ,, see what u had done ,, ( he gestured at his dirty shirt)
Girl angered : better u see in front of u while walking not at ur mob ,, see what u had done ,, u broke my spects .
she talked in hindi nd he replied in hindi too ...
Maan: I didn't , don't blame me ,, don't know what type of hotel is this , allowing these type of ppl roaming around ?
Geet: what do u mean these type ? this is one of d best hotel nd it was u who is roaming here ,, a free advice for u keep a BG to protect u OR u cn use a stick with a bell ,, ring d bell while walking nd ppl give u way to walk .
Maan: what ?? u r some kind of crap ,, go away ,, spoiled my day ...
Girl: I have d same kind of thoughts for u ,, I m too don't want to waste my time ,, babaji!! My spects ...
She made a face nd stormed out nd Maan towards his room to change ,, after few min he was out nd took a cab to take a stroll in that area ,,he wanted to visit d near by places before his eve meeting ,, this was his 1st time he was visiting HP ,, d place was very beautiful ,, lots of visitors wr roaming on d streets ,, Maan noticed that there wr not big malls like Delhi nd NCR ,, shops wr small nd old ,, though d foot fall was good but he rarely saw big brands there to shop ,, he praised Handas idea for making a Maal cum hotel with a PVR ,, they wanted some big brands nd under one roof along with some traditional nd regional material shops nd a hotel so that tourists cd get things according to their taste nd d ppl of this place cn get latest nd branded things which they saw in ads but go far to get them .
Maan spent few hr walking in mrkt area nd then came back ,, he had to attend d meeting at eve again
There d girl rushed at d back side of hotel where few ppl wr working ,, she met with a man who was having some kind of tool in his hand nd instructing a worker ,, they wr repairing a generator ,, d man came near d girl nd said .
Man: ma'am we have to change d filters too .
Girl: hunmm,, u r saying everything in instalments ,, u r a mechanical eng nd finding every faults in brake ke baad .
Man: sorry ma'am , I checked it again they too need to change .
Girl: OK , then do , r u sure there is not any fault now ,, bcoz I have checked d whole line nd panels ,, everything is right there , do u bring d silencer kit too ,, Tayaji told u .
Man: yes ,,we'll fix them too .
Girl: how much time ?
Man: 3-4 hr ma'am , but silencer will be fix TM .
Girl: OK , TM for sure ,, u r dragging d work ,, I want this gen in perfect condition ,, we need a stand by gen ,, what if some fault come in others ,, Tayaji is not here in u r hanging d work ,, 2 days nd u didn't repair it ,, I m very much her nd leave only when u handed me this gen perfectly working ,, clear ?
Man: OK ,, it'll .today i'll finish it .
Girl : better .
She cleaned her hands with a rag piece ,, took out her phone from her jhola nd called .
Girl: dad , he is doing may be take few more hrs ,, I m here .
Mahinder: OK, Geet did he get d fault ?
Geet: yes dad I myself checked , but all d gen need services one by one .
Mahinder : OK , let d veerji come , then we'll discuss ,, where r u ?
Geet: near d panels , I m staying here nd move after checking that it's working .
Mahinder: did u have ur lunch ?
Geet: no dad ,, all r working .
Mahinder: I m sending some eatable for all there , give them nd take ur too ,, work is work but don't neglect d meals.
Geet: Ok dad.
This girl was Geet ,, an elec engg ,, who look after tech prob in d absence of his tayaji ,, d generator was not working nd she was there to check nd to supervise d work .
Precap- -- deal in progress ...
Okay, I agree I am getting bored and thus here to entertain myself with Maaneet. Actually, yesterday night, due to my breathlessness, i was...
A Perfect Mismatch Maan we are tied by god in sacred relation but we are Mismatch in all aspects i want to hold you you want to run from me i
Author's Note : Hello, everyone! I’m super excited to share this SS with all of you. This story is a fun, light-hearted take on our Maaneet but...
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.