14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
preti answer u in at evning
well question is aweomse
fariya20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swetaa100

yep sure...N i have read the 1st two parts of ur story...Ill shall comment later..
i read ur interview..it was awesome..!
U answered right through ur heart!!

😊 thank you dear
crazy_sweta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

My questions to all four writers

1. If u r stuck with Maaneet in a lift for 2 hours what talks u will gonna have with them ?

well if i have the great MSK in front of..i be just drooling over him..😆uske baaat ill tell him about my fav scenes na.d...DD se ko toh ill pinch her cheeks 😉and tell her that she is very cute..
and that both of them are world's best couple...😳

2. As a Maaneet/Gurti fan have u ever felt hurt when Gurti has denied acknowledging GHSP as turning point of their career ?

Yep i have..infact u knw..I and cidel(chirstiipie) we just discuss...how they avoid each other..!!
when recnetly they wer spotted in the same party..but dint click a pic together..i felt really really reallly bad😭😭

3. What will be ur reaction when one day u saw news flashing on TV that "Television actor Gurmeet Choudhary divorced his wife and got married to his co-actor Drashti Dhami" ?

😲 and after this..
🥳 ill be dancing...yeyyy
But i knw its nearly impoosible..so m happy with maaneet!!

4. Did u felt like murdering producers when u got to know that GHSP is ending ?

YES I DID FEEELLL...
HOW CPULD THEY JUST END OUR FAV SERIAL..!
bUT THE SAD PART IS WE STILL COULNT DO ANYTHING TO SAVE IT!!

crazy_sweta thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirror1521

toh finally tumhare nephew ka name hai kya..?😛

uska name kapish rakha...u knw woh rashi k upar rakte hai na..coz of that!!
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Read all the three interviews !!! Really feeling good to read about our new new writers!!! @GC_deewani u doing a great job dear, keep it up😊
Param-Sundari thumbnail

uska name kapsish rakha..u knw woh something rashi n all k name se...!
maine toh just suggest kiya tha..: P :P

hmm.. thats nice too😛
crazy_sweta thumbnail
@pooja
will we have a hot and steamy scene in..pathshala?

and were u really and introvert??? seriously?
Param-Sundari thumbnail

@pooja
will we have a hot and steamy scene in..pathshala?

and were u really and introvert??? seriously?

no such scene in paathshala... i dont think it will fit the story, and its a bad idea to force it... though it will have romance.. afterall its genre is rom-com... so wait for that😛

I am still an introvert person😛 and seriously thats true 😆😆

PS: i have off till monday from office.. i was looking if u'r online to tell u this 😛
crazy_sweta thumbnail
okhay...!!!

I m through cell ..actually ...!!
Param-Sundari thumbnail

okhay...!!!

I m through cell ..actually ...!!

yup it was showing red that tym.. now its green😊