🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Originally posted by: chavvi16
well may spencer come in your dreams and feed you anda curry with roti
and then some desert of your choice
so you can be lost in one another
night dear
sweet dreams of ried then
more tomorrow
even am gonna go
thats a tough one maan or aru first hmmm
i see we are here before time
well thats nice
me here too
so how are ya
what have you been doing
the vm you made
for geet and khushi
that one was cute
you been here for a while have you
well was making moong vaadi curry so took time
in about an hour will have to go make khichadi too
OLD PART LINK https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5011127 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5009334 new part on blog who want please...
This is the story of Maan Geet . The couple who love each other and married secretly . This story will tell their everlasting love, and...
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...
She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...