Originally posted by: harshithaaa
nice part
sam realised her mistakesouter beauty is not one look for but it's inner beautynow waiting for sam and geet interaction
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika starts shooting for King
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Originally posted by: harshithaaa
nice part
sam realised her mistakesouter beauty is not one look for but it's inner beautynow waiting for sam and geet interaction
Originally posted by: trishadcute
Nice update
finally when sam truly fall in love with rahul ...she changed n changed for good
chalo jo kaam geet pammi vicky n maan Nahi kar paye rahul ne kar dia he is the reason for whom sam is ready to change herself
woww Maaneet now hv a daughter
waiting 4 nxt update
Originally posted by: Desigirls12
wow lovely emotional update..te way sam aftr seieng rahul, we she got a true love wen she decide to change herself for her love , now she realize te meaning of love was so lovely emotional.. te way sam wants to see her sister and ask sory , and geet to will feel hapy overwhelmed getting her sister back,.. i love te update so much
😃😃
Originally posted by: priya111111
wow nice update rashmi u have showed entire change of thoughts of sameera very nicely. So now sam life has settled with rahul good thing is that rahul has explained everything to sameera and she accepted it very positively.
geet delivered baby girl
Originally posted by: CutieTeju
Rahul made understand Sameera... meaning of love.. it's not all abt beauty but understanding the person.. some compromises in life.. how simple & beutiful ur heart is more imp.. liked that she has changed this much.. Maneet r now blessed with baby girl.. Amazing part.. 😃
Originally posted by: monikaseth
Hi first sorry for long gap and not comments but regular like gives .not in town...
Awesome , amazing , superb , fantastic , lovely , great all in one loved from heart each and every part show deep emotion , love , care , love it going to miss your this sweet and happy DWJPMB👏
😃😃Originally posted by: --Fairy--
Amazing update
Rashmi dat was a beautiful updt.. U knw i usd to hate Sam.. Bt nt aftr dis one.. Waitn 4 next part
awesome update 👏
Rahul rejection make Sameera realised her mistake. She realise inner beauty important than outer beauty. willing to change herself to get Rahul love. She repenting and want to meet geet even shopping for her niece.
now have to wait for Maaneet reaction when see Sameera with Pammi.
waiting for next part.
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
The Matchmaker’s Mistake Chapter 1: The Algorithm of Error The scent of cardamom chai, the soft rustle of silk sarees, and the furious...
Prologue Chachu am not going marry with gaav ki chori Maan her name is ge Maan : chachi aap hi smjhayo na I mean mein thehra city ka