PART - 1VANCOUVER,incoprate city of luxury and richness. Every evening is shining,but today its like a new bride,sply at Angad Khanna's party. Angad Khanna,a very rich businessman of the city after Maan Singh Khurana. He is his best friend.
Party is almost unbelievably luxurious. Guests marvel over his style. His rolls royce, swimming pool, beach, crates of fresh oranges and lemon, buffet in the gardens overflowing with a feast and a live playing music under the stars. Liquor flows freely and the crowd grows rowdier and louder as more and more guests get drunk. A large group of industraialists, speculators and businessmen all were present there. But the most eye catchy is one and only the Maan Singh Khurana. Every girl want his single glance only. He is rich, he is smart, he have a sharp feature tall, fare man in the flawlessly cut business suit. The sight of him looking so virile and smolderingly masculine made every female's mouth dry. His gorgeous dark eyes,high forehead,chiseled cheek and jaw,that classically straight nose and those sensual lips enough to make him dream desire for all. All feminity wants him and he too have a time for all.
He change his girls every night like a piece of cloth. Girls are like tissue paper in his life. Use and throw. Still his charm attracts all.
Party is going rocking on at its full pace. Everyone is so much indulge in the atmosphere except one girl who standing shily at the corner. She feels awkward in suck kind of society where there is no space for shame and dinity. She wants to leave but her job forced her to stay and entertain the guests. She smartly trying to keep her away which doent prove worthy. Her simple dress up,natural beauty, innocent eyes and shyness in them made her a unique personality.
Party is on its paek when a sharp sound of slap grab aeveryone's attention at the source. Every sound shut down the very moment. All were in a shock seeing the view. Angad ran towards them. He found Maan stand holding his stubbled cheek and fire is emitting from his eyes. Angad turn towards the girl and grasped her arm firmly.
'how dare you Geet? Do you have any idea what you have done right now? Apolozise right now.',Angad fumed furiously and commands his secratry,the same sweet girl,to apolozise for her biggest mistake she had done by hitting the MSK.
'pls sir just listen to me once',she requests.
'i said apolozise.no more arguments. He is my guest moreover my best friend. He is MSK and u misbehaved with him. Apolozise right now.or else..',he shouts on her.
'or else kya sir? This disgusting frends of urs trying to force me thats why i punished him.',her eyes,deep and dark in her flushed face,had shot sparks at him.
'so what? Every girl here desired for him only and he approch u.think of urself lucky.',Angad take his actions normal and blamed her only.
'fine sir what else i expect from u who have such a digustimg man as his friend. I dont care who is he and what can he do but i have done nothing wrong so i am not gonna apolozise.',she said determinaly.
Angad fumed more while Maan stand silent hearing their conve patiently. His eyes were never seemed as dark as it was today. He turn silent which is more dangerous then his anger.
'in next 10 sec if you dont apolozise then you will fired and i will make sure that you dont found job anywhere.',Angad threatend her.
'do whatever u want but i wont mend in front of u and this man. I afford loosing my job but not my dignity,which is more precious then any other thing.',Geet told her decision in hard words.
She wont be ready to bow in front of them and waved out from the party. Angad apolozise from her side and making him feel relax. Maan stroke his hand on his cheek where her finger's imprint is pasted.
'Maan leave her and dont spoil your mood.',Angad making his tries to composed him.
'dont worry Angad,i already do arrangement for his night. He will be alrite soon',Adi,their another friend came and confirmed shortly. He is MSK best friend and aware of his all needs more than him. He in not only his friend but his legal lawyer who handle his all legal and illegal business affairs. Born shrewed and cunning.
'again late ha?',Angad said casually while hugging him.
'what to do,job hi aisa hai. Maan ki needs ka dhyan main nahi rakhunga to or kon rakhega or aaj to Maan ko us ladki ki sakht zarurat hai. Maan go and calmed urself.',Adi said wickedly.
Maan listening to them silently,but no reaction is coming from his side. A strong stroam of thoughts is running in his mind.'Adi i want to stay alone today.',he confirmed shortly and amused both.
'but Maan..?',Adi needs explaination. But before he completes Maan showed his hand and made his mouth shut. Adi turn quite and Maan leave the party like a strong wild wind...
Edited by richa_kapoor - 12 years ago