anna12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for update dear ...waiting for more.. 😊
kawaii_geet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ahhh finally u updated...i love u a lottt dii umaahh ummaahh ummaah...
reading kashmakash just before getting ready for colg...couldn't keep my hands off the link u posted on IF...
now even i am in kashmakash...
one side it all just seems that he is a novice in relationships thats making me do all this..but o the other side... he is her hubby..he has to understand her...that is making him look like a fool...

ohh how i wish he just tries to at least apeak out everything.
when he asked geet that nothing is more impt than their relationship actually made me wonder if he really understood everything..but later as usual..he got nothing!!!
geet is also suffering..but then she cannot keep her expectation low because of what he has been doing with her all this time in her apartment...and he never realised he loves her deeply.. sumwhr he knows he loves her..but he doesn't understand the depth of his own love!!!!

eagerly waiting for the next...
and since i gave my word...i will update today anyhow...pakka
CrazzyBusy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome update Di
loved it
cont soon
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update
maan making efforts
PaintedSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
U know di, hum to tumhe kuch nahi kehte sirf munchkins ke wajay se. Masies undeestands they are growng n need mumma more.

But update to aap mindblowng diye...
Isolophiliac00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Couldn't control the smile after reading the update
really awesome
Hanishadevi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
hope maan will learn more about geet's need and built the relationship...wonderful update yaar..finally maan is trying to take effort...pls cont soon..
Neeju.2 thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update di
How simply you solve the most difficult phase... you rock di...love you
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome Update Muski 😳
Missing It like hell
Thank God ur back 😃
How r U n Lil Munchkins 😳😃
PujaShree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awww update was beyond magination Muskaan di..:):D:D...
Feeling guddy GUddy coz aftr lot of Kashmakash finalyy Maan came to know the actual reason..:D:D
satrating wasss superbbb...hw Maan Got emotionallyy high when he accept his defeat...awww Myy Maanuuu is in tears at that tymm..when he confess to geet about mobile checking...
chaloo ab kuch tooh achha hoga Maaneet ki lyff mein aftr this much kashmakash..:D:D
N in lats part hw quickly Maan closed his laptop when Geet entered ..hehe...
Nw waiting for next...:D:D:D