Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Originally posted by: aakritisri1111
Hey all! K i knw dat m very very late in updating bt as mst of u knw dat i gt a new job which i had joined immediately after cuming back, my mst of the tym went in dat along wid my studies.. My days r too mch hectic nw a days giving me v less tym to type.. Sorry to make u all wait bt i promise dat i'll try to update as soon as i can.. Sorry once again :-(
"Bro, why are you getting so much worried. I am sure whatever you'll do it'll be special for Geet nd she'll cherish it forever. Then why are you so much tensed." Maan took a deep sigh as he registered Dev's statement before smiling faintly.
"I know Dev; I know that whatever I'll do for her, it'll be special for her. Even if I'll give her a single rose only then also it'll be the most special gift for her but still I want to do something special for her. She has done so much for me till date nd I know I can't repay it ever but still I want to return the gesture by making this day memorable for her nd I don't think that it's too much, is it?" The genuine nd feeling of love in Maan's words made everyone else present in the room awestruck as they realized that how much their brother had changed nd this change is for good.
"Well I again have an Idea." Vicky broke the silence after a while drawing everyone's attention while Maan looked at him raising his brows.
"How about if you call Ranbir Kapoor in the party to surprise Bhabhi. I am sure that it'll be the best moment of Bhabhi's lyf when Man of her dreams will be in front of her eyes but ya the only risk is that, she may forget 'YOU' in front of him but I don't think that it matters as at the end Ranbir Kapoor will make this day memorable for Bhabhi nd that's what you want, isn't it." Vicky grinned ear to ear when he heard the girls squealing in happiness making him proud of his Idea while Maan was fuming more nd more in Anger with each nd every word uttered by Vicky.
"I asked you to keep your mouth shut if you didn't comes up with any good idea, Didn't I?" Maan said with gritted teeth as he looked at him in intimidating manner wiping off the grin from Vicky's face while gulping down his saliva. Oops! He rubbed the wrong side of his brother.
"And secondly, I don't want that creepy Casanova anywhere near 'My Geet', understood. If I can then I would have banned the release of all his movies or even better I would have banned him from this country but unfortunately I can't but still I wont let that Casanova like him to be even at 10 cm vicinity of 'My Geet' then forget about calling him in the party. Got it." Everyone looked at Maan nd then at each other then gain at Maan with wide eyes. Did he really confessed his feelings this openly was the only thought running in everyone's mind.
"Ooo My Geet!!!!!!" came a combined hooting making Maan to realize what he had said nd now his siblings would tease him to no ends.
"Ya so, Do you all have any problem in that nd anyways I don't think that you guys have any good idea to give me so it's useless to ask any kind of advice from you guys. I'll think of something by myself nd it'll be better than your useless ideas. Bye." Maan fumbled as he caught off guard before leaving the room in hurry for he definitely don't want to be the subject of his siblings' teasing.
Hey all! ok i know i got very much delayed but trust me guys i had genuine reasons for it... Please read my note in page 115 nd you'll know the reason of my delay... Well leaving you all with a smll teaser... will try to come back soon with an update tab tak ke liye enjoy this nd keep guessing what will be Maan's Surprise😉...
Nd ya kindly Like my page for the quick notifications of my updates nd please dont join the group i made earlier as it is no more active... So Please Please Please like my page...
Aakriti's Magical Maaneet World
Luv Aakriti😊
Prologue London.It’s a hot day and Geet, in white wedding dress, watched her dear fiance kissing with her sister whose mother had already...
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Prologue “Where are you, Sameera?” I yelled unable to hold myself back. “I’m not coming, Maan”. “It is our wedding day. You know what my...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Hi Buddies, Here is my all FF work compiled. Latest on Top My Forum - Anu's World of Fictions In Progress...