love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thank u dear...tumne toh mast answer diye...i loved it...d logic behind d answer was amazing...hum fida ho gaye...nw maan had choosen his lifepartner...his better half...magar kya geet manegi ya maan's mother...dekhte hai kya hota hai...

awesome n mindblowing update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

waiting eagerly fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...
shabnam22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome...just loved d explanation of solid and liquid...
Finally acc to vicky one who will answer his wierd question will be the one for maan and geet answered him...story is going superb...
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
an another fantastic part ... a bow to u dear... my back is paining remembering all the bows given to u becoz u deserve it for ur each and every update which is special and unique in a way... and i will continue to do too😉 no matter how many tubes of moov i have to use😆...

"I should be careful with my words around you geet"😆 i just loved it...

"Which is your favorite state of matter "solid","liquid' or "gas"???... surely the first reaction of mine was also what a wierd question... but if i had to answer it would have been definitely solid ... and the explanation given by maan so made me happy!

but i was astonished by geets reply ... what a thought yaar!!!! i really loved it... and the reply of maans question about the strength ,,,,, amniotic fluid... u just blew me away...

now am curious to know ur view for "gas" ... i will be happy to know that plzzz

""G" is the one for me... yes yes maanu dear she is... hame tho pehle se hi patha tha!!!!!

continue soon
Edited by -lakshmi- - 12 years ago
AnonMSK thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am kind of at loss of words. I wonder...do i have it in me to appreciate this awesome piece of work? I guess No but still i will try to let you know how much... simply how much i am impressed with this story. Just like its title...d story is a BEAUTY!!! I just couldnot pull my self off before i reached the 10 th part. Your maan n geet have to b one of the most brilliantly potrayed protagonists in d forum!!! Really wonderful. Ps: i knw i am being personal but i could nt help myself asking this? R u like really this ANALYTICAL abt every small thing in life or its just fiction. I read ur colors..u bowled me over with ur interpretations there n here again every thing has ur refreshing analysis..be it ramayana,love,lust,liquid,solid,beauty n prettiness!!! Last but not the least i m eager to read more 😊
love4all thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
wow perfect part dear

every word every line is so beautiful

cont soon dear
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Pali ur updates are always amazing...

they are in simple language...which I can understand...I am not a very philosophical person so can't understand heavy language but ur simple and easy style of writing with great impact of meaning is very beautiful...

I never ever understand these properties of solid and Liquid...we have always learned what is written there in books like a Ratto Tota (parrot)

thanx for pm...
gudmeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

what a SOLID update dear

loved it
i liked this style of urs where u clarify some peculiar behaviour of the characters in the next update.
like here u clarified why geet was talking abt lust and love so openly that she was insecure of her scarred face.
valid point
and in the story obsession when maan wanted to recieve only not reciprocate geet's love there also u gave a valid reason in the next update
a very different and impressive style of writing dear
and ur explanations abt anything are so convincing that when maan said he likes solid then i liked his reasoning and when geet explained importance of liquid that too was amazing dear
but gas is left alone no one thought abt that
feeling sorry for gas
but i am there for u my dear gas
see we need three very basic things for survival
food, water and oxygen ( solid ,liquid and gas )
out of these three we can survive without food and water for few days but without oxygen we won't be able to survive even for a minute or two at max
so G is the one for me ( gas not geet ) he he he
so G is the one for me ( geet not gas for maan )
now both maan and geet have realized their love for each other waiting when they will confess or rather how they will confess
therse maan and geet are really different so guess their confession would also be different.
and yes abt the curmpled paper
did geet read the last one
and will she even tell or gift maan the collection of his crumpled paper
waiting eagerly for next
palindrome thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sarita21992

I am kind of at loss of words. I wonder...do i have it in me to appreciate this awesome piece of work? I guess No but still i will try to let you know how much... simply how much i am impressed with this story. Just like its title...d story is a BEAUTY!!! I just couldnot pull my self off before i reached the 10 th part. Your maan n geet have to b one of the most brilliantly potrayed protagonists in d forum!!! Really wonderful. Ps: i knw i am being personal but i could nt help myself asking this? R u like really this ANALYTICAL abt every small thing in life or its just fiction. I read ur colors..u bowled me over with ur interpretations there n here again every thing has ur refreshing analysis..be it ramayana,love,lust,liquid,solid,beauty n prettiness!!! Last but not the least i m eager to read more 😊

I don't know whether i am analytical or not..Its just sometimes i think about things around me the way i have written in my stories..I don't know how these thoughts arise in my mind but they keep on troubling me till i bring them out either through my talks or my writings..Mostly they come out by writings only because i can make geet react thoughtfully at maan's question but in real if i would ask someone this question,he or she would definitely gonna laugh at me...
i am unable to understand why did you call my thoughts "fiction"..They are not "fiction" though they are brought out and presented to all of you with the help of "fictional characters"..These analysis about ramayana,love,lust,solid,liquid, colors are very much real for me...

palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: gudmeet

what a SOLID update dear

loved it
i liked this style of urs where u clarify some peculiar behaviour of the characters in the next update.
like here u clarified why geet was talking abt lust and love so openly that she was insecure of her scarred face.
valid point
and in the story obsession when maan wanted to recieve only not reciprocate geet's love there also u gave a valid reason in the next update
a very different and impressive style of writing dear{Thanks dear...i always keep in my mind next chapter while writing the current chapter..😊}
and ur explanations abt anything are so convincing that when maan said he likes solid then i liked his reasoning and when geet explained importance of liquid that too was amazing dear
but gas is left alone no one thought abt that
feeling sorry for gas
but i am there for u my dear gas
see we need three very basic things for survival
food, water and oxygen ( solid ,liquid and gas )
out of these three we can survive without food and water for few days but without oxygen we won't be able to survive even for a minute or two at max{completely agree but we need blood to carry oxygen in our body..so 'liquid" is one for me...😛}
so G is the one for me ( gas not geet ) he he he
so G is the one for me ( geet not gas for maan )
now both maan and geet have realized their love for each other waiting when they will confess or rather how they will confess
therse maan and geet are really different so guess their confession would also be different.
and yes abt the curmpled paper
did geet read the last one
and will she even tell or gift maan the collection of his crumpled paper
waiting eagerly for next

palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

an another fantastic part ... a bow to u dear... my back is paining remembering all the bows given to u becoz u deserve it for ur each and every update which is special and unique in a way... and i will continue to do too😉 no matter how many tubes of moov i have to use😆..{There is no need to bow down..Give me a hug instead..i love that more..🤗}

"I should be careful with my words around you geet"😆 i just loved it...

"Which is your favorite state of matter "solid","liquid' or "gas"???... surely the first reaction of mine was also what a wierd question... but if i had to answer it would have been definitely solid ... and the explanation given by maan so made me happy!

but i was astonished by geets reply ... what a thought yaar!!!! i really loved it... and the reply of maans question about the strength ,,,,, amniotic fluid... u just blew me away...

now am curious to know ur view for "gas" ... i will be happy to know that plzzz{There is nothing in my mind about "gas" honestly..You should read gudmeet's comment,she had chosen gas over liquid and solid..}

""G" is the one for me... yes yes maanu dear she is... hame tho pehle se hi patha tha!!!!!{Achccha!!!! kaise???bade kamal ki bat hai..aap toh "antaryami" ho..😆}

continue soon