abhayprsingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ok. dis is the 5th one. i m going now. bye n gudnite..
deepali1022 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
me commenting again...
dis comment is dedicated to duffer rajji, bewakuf rohan and dat bas**** prem...
dis is wat i m feeling about dem...my hands are itching to take lyf out of deir body...i jst can't express myslf...!!!

was rajji became dat much blind due to her needs dat she didn't care for her naive n innocent cousin's problem... i really want jst once maan can slap her hard on behalf of me and geet...firstly she put her honour n her family's honour on stake for her so called love...i hate it...!!!!

now dat rohan...he is d biggest fool n ediot on dis earth...he very well know prem's intension...den too...was he want rajji dat badly ki he can't even think rational...dese guys are so mad behind deir want dat totally neglect geet...

dat sick prem...is he really a human being...he knew everything dat geet is committed den too he had plan dose things...he is pshyco...n needs mental treatment... ...i want too rip him apart...make him beg for his death bt that too won't come him easily... ...i really want to burn him alive......grrr...i want to do so manythngs bt feeling totally helpless...

piya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yaar me already tensed wat will happen now will maan save her before anything happens to her or not me biting my nails in tension plz update soon yaar
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hai dear

am reading both ur ss SBL and os too but ur ffs r new to me though bookmarked both a long before , was not able to read it... but today i just read this wonderful and amazing ff in a stretch!

in the initial parts i had a big smile plastered through out and some times laughing so much that my family was eyeing me !!!! geet being naive though read before in many other ffs too, but in this it was so refreshing! her being frightened by maans anger, her extreme love to him, her style of manofying him, her style of making black coffee, her gaalis i can go on and on...

in the later parts sometimes i used to feel sad for maan, geet ke kuch harkhathe hi aise he, and some times on geet, when maan ended up shouting at her for every now and then

then came the super jhatka, maan forcing...i hated him at that time...then their missing each other and especially their endless phone call was so cute...

but then came the point where i thought kaash i read this ff after another update! the last was so heart wrenching... though u had told before too that maan wont allow anything to happen to his geet, but still this harsh experience will be too much for her!

really cant wait for the next part... i really wish u update this ff first when u get time!

mahimaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Appy

ok. dis is the 5th one. i m going now. bye n gudnite..

mai aayi wapas...mai abhi fb gayi thi😆
mahimaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahimaneet

mai aayi wapas...mai abhi fb gayi thi😆

kamini kaha gayi😡
mahimaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

hai dear

am reading both ur ss SBL and os too but ur ffs r new to me though bookmarked both a long before , was not able to read it... but today i just read this wonderful and amazing ff in a stretch!

in the initial parts i had a big smile plastered through out and some times laughing so much that my family was eyeing me !!!! geet being naive though read before in many other ffs too, but in this it was so refreshing! her being frightened by maans anger, her extreme love to him, her style of manofying him, her style of making black coffee, her gaalis i can go on and on...

in the later parts sometimes i used to feel sad for maan, geet ke kuch harkhathe hi aise he, and some times on geet, when maan ended up shouting at her for every now and then

then came the super jhatka, maan forcing...i hated him at that time...then their missing each other and especially their endless phone call was so cute...

but then came the point where i thought kaash i read this ff after another update! the last was so heart wrenching... though u had told before too that maan wont allow anything to happen to his geet, but still this harsh experience will be too much for her!

really cant wait for the next part... i really wish u update this ff first when u get time!

thank u so much dear for this lovely comment...thank u for reading it...n appreciating all the cute n not so cute moments...this ff wud be a roller coster ride if u go wid the flow...i hope u will stay tuned for the future track...as it will get better then wat readers r imagining😳
mahimaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi1022

me commenting again...

dis comment is dedicated to duffer rajji, bewakuf rohan and dat bas**** prem...
dis is wat i m feeling about dem...my hands are itching to take lyf out of deir body...i jst can't express myslf...!!!

was rajji became dat much blind due to her needs dat she didn't care for her naive n innocent cousin's problem... i really want jst once maan can slap her hard on behalf of me and geet...firstly she put her honour n her family's honour on stake for her so called love...i hate it...!!!!

now dat rohan...he is d biggest fool n ediot on dis earth...he very well know prem's intension...den too...was he want rajji dat badly ki he can't even think rational...dese guys are so mad behind deir want dat totally neglect geet...

dat sick prem...is he really a human being...he knew everything dat geet is committed den too he had plan dose things...he is pshyco...n needs mental treatment... ...i want too rip him apart...make him beg for his death bt that too won't come him easily... ...i really want to burn him alive......grrr...i want to do so manythngs bt feeling totally helpless...

itna gussa...i just wonder agar yeh teeno tere haath lagate toh tu kya karati unke saath😆...lekin jo bhi karati, bohat maja aata dekhane mai🤣...this three creatures will pay for their deeds for sure😡...
n love u for such a long comments...it really makes me smile😃
abhayprsingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
haaawww.
hm naraj hai. or manane k bajae tm daant rai ho*sob sob* gargi mummy ko jagao...
mahimaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya27

Yaar me already tensed wat will happen now will maan save her before anything happens to her or not me biting my nails in tension plz update soon yaar

ohhh dont be dis much tensed...maan wont let anything happening to her😊