13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome update han. Plzzz add me. Update soon
dazzlingdivz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GurtiArti

Fantabulous update
Thanx to update b'coz i was waiting for dis very very very very desperately plz update regualar, i love dis ff so much Now come update, OMG!!!! Maan is really very big devil but still i love him, Geet is very naive and that's the big reason to own her, i think Dev is not guy and he definitly use Geet 4 his profit, and plz make Adi to help Geet from Devil

waah dev ki entry b nahi hua and all bashing him bhahahaha i luv it
and abut dev hmm in one or two updts it will b clear 😉
dazzlingdivz thumbnail

Originally posted by: aqsa1

You updated! I'm so happy! 😊

I can't believe Maan how can he be so inconsidirate?
Poor Geet. She's going to have to deal with him now since he is after her like a predator stalks his prey.
I hope she doesn't give in. I want to read more!
Thanks for the pm!
You are amazing!

he is inconsiderate 😃
thats why he is a DEVIL 😉
dazzlingdivz thumbnail

Originally posted by: tazeen_29

Love this devil Maan...lets see how he'll get Geet ..will his desire grow aftr full filling his lust?... why Geet is engaged with someone else n that too in love with him ?...kiya hai na adat se majboor hain hum only want maaneet in love..nice going a different concept lets see how it builts up..thans for the pm dear..

hmmm mum on the engagement part 😉 kuch to hidden hona chahie na 😃
hehehe thankss the real story will be out in one or two updates 😳
dazzlingdivz thumbnail

Originally posted by: x_Mishti_x

awesome update.. maan is such a devil burning with desire 😆 poor geet.. the way he wants her like nothing has ever wanted anything 😳 waiting for next update when she will be in the devils den .. update soon and thank you for the pm too 🤗

hehehe an angel in devil's den with a devil
hmmm sounds 😳
dazzlingdivz thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurtifan

😳 HAMARA DEVIL TU SACH MEIN CRAZY HO GAYA HE HAMARI ANGEL KO LE K .. ANIMALS KO B BARDASHT NAI KAR SAKTA PATA NAI AGE KYA HO GA WESE NYC UPDATE AND AWESOME PRECAPE

LARAIB👏

hehehehe u know na devil's possession is only for devil to harbor 😉
dazzlingdivz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Desigirls12

lovely i love my devil maan...my devil hayiee im dancing for my devil...now my devil in action...waiting for that...offf my devil is becoming for a dog oh no ...only maan can think like tis towards his geet...no maan now it can be devil den but u will bacam a angel soon...my geet will do that ...lovely update...im waiting for my devil's action...

hehehe devil's action gonna make this angel crazy some day 😳
dazzlingdivz thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

nyc update

but just a question.. Ok maan can b devil n can sleep with everyone he wants... But why always geet shud b sooo pure..even No BF... Fianc ho bhi to he will never touch her..

Why cant she b happy n sum where romantic b4.. Not meant sleeping around.. But why its tht he only shud mark her...

I never get answer for such questions..

hehehehehe jis day mereko milega i'll surely tell u 😆
dazzlingdivz thumbnail

Devil's Den
Part 4

aahhh how much you can scream little girl...Maan said in sheer annoyance...and how many questions you can ask...he said with a smirk...but who told you am bound to answer you !!...he held her carnally close to his body mounting over her forcibly...Just two things, just two, mark them as your destiny now...am your devil welcoming you to your devil's den...!!

He held her waist passionately in a dispersed need to hold it, his hands were dying each moment since yesternight itching to hold that slender waist under his raw fingers, he tucked her closer to him, almost plastering her petite frame to him crushing her beneath his touch, he possessively snaked his finger tip grazing her bare arms with them and traced them along with his sinfully desirable long fingers with his naked eyes, his eyes were speaking volumes, the lust, the desire, that depth in his each breath falling on her bare skin was making her numb in fear, she stiffened with his each touch looking round the wide spread garden in the mid of noon standing there in such a close compromising state with a complete stranger, with a devil flashing his lusty eyes, her eyes widened as his hand reached her neck, his dispersion, his desire, his needs, his lust was high, was in a all new world...the single feel of her milky skin beneath his cold hands were igniting the damp fire which he knew is going to burn not just her but have the power to burn his existence in his own hell, the scorching fire of hell was soothing cool than the ignition lighten by her single virgin touch...

As his fingers reached her slender neck he in jerk held her neck making her arch her body throwing her head back and chest up she looked at him in horror, she kept her hand over his heart tried to utter something not to make him angry but to knock some senses in him, he entwined his long fingers in his dark cascades when she moaned unknown to her own self the scream chocked in her throat came out as a provoking moan making him shudder in her lustful desire...he closed his eyes letting that sensuous scintillating sound seep into his mind to his soul...his loose hold over her hairs was enough to bring her back to her senses and she tried the most valid reason and statement...leave me!! Anyone can come here anytime!!...she wriggled under him making him growl coming out of his depth of desire he was floating in...

he opened his eyes spitting fire and rage and looked at her with a meaningful look, than smirked a little, the moment she looked at his eyes she feared seeing the blaze but was amazed to see the smirk trying to figure out...she looked at him trying to register but in vain the next moment she found herself sacked in his back like a rag bag pack, still in a traumatic state she looked here and there trying to register what was happening he found herself being thrown inside the car...her heart was thudding restlessly when she found herself being tucked within the seat belts bolted between his hard toned body and the soft seat of car...she looked at him while he was busy joining the belt to the buckle he looked above to see her face when she was about to scream but before a word could have came out of her tranced shock stricken mind set she found him locking the doors and settling himself of the driver's seat turning the ignition on

the roaring of the car accompanied her screams falling on a deaf ear, her each scream mad him push the accelerated more, the high speed with the zooming zigzag twirling the cars making her bounce in each direction dashing on every corner of the front side and corner of the hard bullet proof car, she tried to hit him but he held her hands tight and glared her making her gulp hard her screams where no effect on his mind she looked into his eye holding one hand on the supporter and with the other fisting the seat in her hands and asked with all the courage she could gather in her...what do you want...???

You...!!!

What...!!!
She asked stuttering in horror not able to make out what she should make out and what not

Raw and full, sweating profusely, panting highly beneath mine...he said with an unchanged straight face and an emotionless expression, looking straight on the street speeding the car pulling the gear up...

Her breath chocked and fear engulfed her heart and soul...Dev will kill you...

Ahhh I guess he has gone out of country for an important deal and will come after a week, hmmm so at least before my murder i can feast you...he said with a crockish smile...

I'll die but I won't...

He tilted his head to have a clear view of her face...i promise to pleasure you to an extent you could kill anyone for...he winked with a lopsided smile

She looked away in disgust while he jerked her face making her look back to him holding her chin in his with a straight expression he whispered...don't forget this is your devil's den and you wont be able to die without my permission...he said in a deep dangerous tone making her back a little with his penetrating gaze upon her...she disgusted even his single sight falling on her...it felt like her skin will burn with that fire setting a blaze in the chilled low temperature of a fully ducked car

why you doing this...what have I done...she whimpered trying to find out her mistake where she stood wrong to get all this...

Aaahhh how much question you can ask little girl...shut your blabbering mouth else you'll regret it later...
It was enough to make her shut, she thumped her head back on the seat and cried, those pearly, salty droplets...goshhh he hated those, hated those more than anything...he looked at her and growled jolting the brakes hard making her thump on the hard dashboard in front with a thud almost making her forehead bruise, he looked at her and then banged hard on the steering wheal with his palm...

He came out of the car opening the doors of her side he dragged her holding her wrist tight in his manly hard wrist while she kept on wriggling giving useless attempts to get out of his steal strong grip...he dragged her inside his large seductively lighten ravish luxurious den, making her trip almost with her each step, trying to keep her pace with the fast and steady steps of that furious lion who was dragging his pray to his den to feast upon, he enters the ultra modernized huge bungalow through the huge teak wood well carved doors leading to stairs passing the luscious hall and with a jerk kick opens the door leading to his huge room making her fall on the giant silk smitten puffy bed

Precap: A Devil's night 😳

devils-den on blog_part-4

so now give me my comments and like

will be waiting

AND WHO ALL WANT PMz PLEASE SEND ME BUDDY REQUEST

I'LL NOT BE ABLE TO PM OTHERWISE

❤️Divzi sighing off

Edited by dazzlingdivz - 13 years ago