Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i m reserving...

but i seriously feel like pulling my hair out now...
so many questions...ab tak answers ka pata nahi...but each passing update is just piling the list of my questions...

cloud9---so sasha had hots for maan...bloody perv kahin ki😡

comments will follow...when my brain decides to work...😆
glassdoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mollycoddle

ok let me first introduce myself first...i am reva...when u call molly...i feel like u r calling ur beloved doggie...molly and tommy rhymes u know.😆🤣...namru and shikhu's comments left me🤪

Arre mujhe pata hai...but i feel like calling you molly for some reason...😆 Your name has been thrown around a lot so how can i forget!!
vishu10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ye geet kitna sochti hain
maan just always stare at her
Nice update
Downhill thumbnail

Originally posted by: glassdoor

Arre mujhe pata hai...but i feel like calling you molly for some reason...😆 Your name has been thrown around a lot so how can i forget!!

should i feel proud of it, that i am popular...hopefully for good reasons...or i am infamous for being a crack who replies on each and every comment that finds its way in this thread😆

glassdoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

should i feel proud of it, that i am popular...hopefully for good reasons...or i am infamous for being a crack who replies on each and every comment that finds its way in this thread😆

You are the most popular girl in this thread...aside from Shikha and Namru and some other people (I am politically correct so people dont kill me)...🤣
Downhill thumbnail

Originally posted by: glassdoor

You are the most popular girl in this thread...aside from Shikha and Namru and some other people (I am politically correct so people dont kill me)...🤣

ya coz we blabber. fight( not literally, prove each other ridiculous...and then make fun of each other and our theories, only to end up finding that none of our so called researched theories were right...we wer going off tangent in our analysis...i must say i wud love to be in ur place and read our ridiculous chatter and have a hearty laugh...😆

[politically correct...😆
---nishu--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i love this

she had run out of mental gas and was unable to focus.
rsroopali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ChanandlerBong thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

so its decided i m going to call u baccha...😳😆 if u dont mind😳

i dont mind
but pls dont call me like that where mods go for hunting
they might cancel my account after finding my age :-D ;-(
ChanandlerBong thumbnail