9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Arre!!!...comment na...where r everybody...R everybody else planning 2 leave this midway😡😉😆
Edited by 9staroneserials - 13 years ago
-Zahra15- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
GEET with MAAN

MEERA with SID

SUR with emmm maybe a new hero who will make a late entry because i cannot think of anyone right now...as it is...sabar ka phal meetha hota hain like they say...😆

Originally posted by: zahra15

GEET with MAAN

MEERA with SID

SUR with emmm maybe a new hero who will make a late entry because i cannot think of anyone right now...as it is...sabar ka phal meetha hota hain like they say...😆

Ya...even i cant decide...let it be for later😆
luv_DD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
guys v cn ad charactrs later. .
Let any wrte part 1
-Zahra15- thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9staroneserials

Ya...even i cant decide...let it be for later😆

I guess maan ka koyi bichara huwa bhai...😆

wait am getting it...what about IQBAL KHAN...but i dunno what will be his character though...rough and though like hitler didi 😉...HE can be some friend of maan or maybe his cousin...i dunno...i cant think of anything...😛

I_LoveYou_Kanha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

GEET with MAAN

MEERA with SID

hey yaa MEER is fine for SID...i read her charactersticks just now...so it's nice pair!!👍🏼
-Zahra15- thumbnail
all this i svery nice though...i mean the characters and all but the problem still remains that i dunno how to write an ff...havent done it ever before...😆
I_LoveYou_Kanha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

all this i svery nice though...i mean the characters and all but the problem still remains that i dunno how to write an ff...havent done it ever before...😆

same her dear😆...so i can't😔

U hav 2 only write English & hindi...if u can...😆😆😆😆...& i know u can...so, u can write a FF😆😆😆
-Zahra15- thumbnail
gotta go right now...it's dinner time...bye... :)))
Edited by zahra15 - 13 years ago