Ahaaa you wer shy in all the other kisses you kept looking away but today you wer a sherni Jee 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
urghhh she is getting on my nerves she wanted da IPad in her room she told me at 11 I better get it in my room I begged her again lol 🤣 blud I knw I used 2 run 2 every corner of da room and u used 2 cum after me but 2dai haiii me was like bechaara let me give him 1 🤣Originally posted by: MaaneetLuverr
How'z my aunty then?! :D xx
Ahaaa you wer shy in all the other kisses you kept looking away but today you wer a sherni Jee 🤣
ur such a rundeee fine I will give her Tom ennit and never cum back on IF 🤣 I used 2 beg back in da daiiz blud I'm 17 not 100 🤣Originally posted by: MaaneetLuverr
Haha *point & laughs*🤣 pssht you should beg more afterall you wer a beggar bak in the daiiz oh wait you still are🤣
pssjt shurrup kothi do I look like a bechaara?! says the one who'z never had one in her life before🤣
fine watch I will cum on da AT have to marn need 2 spam this place 🤣 but won't 2alk 2 u hmppp 🤣 😲 Lmaooo I was gonna say u haven't even seen me but yah have 🤣 tramp take dat back bitch 🤣 Lmaooo yah u want sasha and Tasha 2 kiss yah go on thy will die on yah feet and give yah smooches everywhere 🤣Originally posted by: MaaneetLuverr
Blud I'd like to see you try🤣 pssht to me you look more than a 100 🤣 probably changed ur birth certificate🤣
Yhh well I hav bare ppl who wanna kiss me unlike you who'z got vikram who'z probably dead🤣
yes u made my day cum here let me give yah a extra smooch 🤣Originally posted by: MaaneetLuverr
Blud it doesnt matter I won't come on the AT spam happily🤣
Pssjt take what bak rundee?!🤣
Yhh so what atleast ppl wanna kis me unlike you 🤣
Mummy🤗
ahaaa yupp very memorable occasion🤣