Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
Originally posted by: Kash-Gurti-Visu
May this year be your best ever.
I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.
Not just a year older, but a year better.
Here's to another year of experience.
A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.
A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.
Happy birthday, may this day always be a special one to remember.
May the best of your past be the worst of your future.
Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!
I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.
May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.
Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.
Love Ya Allot Thush Enjoy Your Bday By Always Happy And I Hope All Yours WIshes And Dreams Come True ❤️
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
To my .. dear.. darling.. cutipie... sweetipieee.. adorable
T t U u S s H h YHope lovely surprises are coming your wayTo make your Birthday a wonderful daySmiles and laughter, joy and cheerNew happiness that stays throughout the yearHope your birthday brings all these and moreFilling life with surprise and joys galore!So on this very special dayI would like to say to youI hope you'll always find happinessIn whatever you may do.Another candle on your cakeWell there's no need to poutBe glad that you have strength enoughTo blow them all out!Wishing you your happiest birthday yetA birthday too special To ever foRget.It's your birthday and I can't be thereBut I'll send you a special birthday wish and a little prayerHave a happy birthdayI hope that all of your birthday wishes come trueMay you have a great time today and find happiness in everything you do.Happy Birthday form the heartCause that's where all great wishes start
Thush Sweetheart My Niece Happy Birthday Dear...Hope u have a life filled with happiness love peace health success n may all ur dreams come true😊❤️🥳🤗...Thush u r the sweetest best niece I ever had🤗...Always be happy fun-loving positive n also naughy!😉😆...U know Ur Aunt loves u tooo much
🤗🤗 🤗
Spandana Ur Sap Aunt!