faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
GHSP means a lot to me it's the only show that i have watched it from it's initial episode till date i have never missed any of it's episode love GHSP like anything...i'm addicted to GHSP
lamboonavar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
this ghsp means my heart beat my life kuruba hua sequence se show dekhna shuru kithi aub tak kuruba hote hi jaarahi hu maaneet pe wah kya acting hai hai hai vo eye expresstions mai tho lut gai hu unki ek romance scene dekhnekeliye har dam thayar rehati hu mai kisi show ki ithni dewani nahi thi jithni geet ki hu pls pls pls starone continue this GHSPshow on star desh this is my humble request so pls concider fans ki pukar😳
erumzaheer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
GHSP is the first love of my life

i cant imagine a single day without maaneet

plzzz continue geet on star desh
rabia04ful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hi...

may be the words would seem smaller than the feelings i hv for GHSP---
it is my most fav show--
MAANEET is my only Fav JODI on tv..
this is the only show i watch on tv--
i wait for every epi of the show whole day--
GHSP--started with a common girl's story where they showed the struggle of an innocent girl--her fight was with her own ppl--
she strived n survived n did wht she felt was right----
she came to Mumbai--lived her life with keepig her morals intact in herself--never compromised on tht at all...
she met a guy who seemed like an angel in her life---
a guiding angel---who protected her from all harms--
n proved her to be sent to her as a reward by GOD---
she was blessed to hv him in her life---
after all tough phases n hurdles---
from then on she lived her life with him---
this show has given believe to girls in today's society tht they can live their lives with full dignity--
geet is loved by everybody---ppl may say this show has just maaneet romance--but thts not true----this show gives something on the other every day---
GURTI being MAANEET---are doing grt justice with their characters...i feel bonded with them
seeing them in pain makes me sad---when they cry i cry----
when they smile---i smile...
GHSP is now my life---my every single day starts with their thoughts in mind----n end with them too..
it was GHSP--tht i joined number of pgs at FB---i bacame member at IF----i started making VMS at YT---i follow every minute info regarding my fav show---coz i love it..
i watch this show on repeat timings as well----even on weekend i watch whole week's epis...
cant even think of loosing my fav show at all...
this show has alot more to share n show the audiences n masses out there----plz give life to this show--
HUMBLE REQUEST TO STAR DESH:
i m putting this req humbly---tht plz take our fav show on STAR DESH---coz GHSP deserves to stay among the audiences for more time----this show has alot to show us---different shades of characters---highs n lows of life----struggling for the right--standing with the truth----keeping honesty in relations---cherishing wht u hv----n keeping it as a blessing---the fear n pain of loosing ur loved one--this all has been given through our fav show n the BEST JODI MAANEET-GURTI..
whole team is putting so much of efforts---the writers...coming up with some new stories twist n turns everyday..
Fans want this show to stay----give another life to GHSP---this show has huge fan following on the websites---showing this reality---tht fans r following this show worldwide...n they love it...
PLZ STAR DESH authorities-----let GHSP be shown on on ur channel...this will be best gift ever GHSP will get----
THIS IS THE ONLY SHOW I WATCH N FOLLOW---
many fans like me do the same----
LONG LIVE GHSP ===LONG LIVE MAANEET-GURTI...
all the best GHSP TEAM
this is the best team...
Edited by rabia04ful - 13 years ago
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ghsp its means the world to me i found this show and it has being my companion and friend when i was let done by everyone it made believe in true love and lasting thrust
647655 thumbnail
For me GHSP is like a religion for me, I watch the show I always click the chaskameter, it's more than a show, it's something way bigger. GHSP is a wonderful show that started a craze, we all loved this show and made sure it is #1. The only reason I made an account on India Forums is because of Geet, sadly, once Geet ends, I hope their will be another show like this which was a religion for us. I hope to meet up with all of you again for a different show. I also hope that Gurmeet and Dhrasti will team up again in a different show. The next show that Dhrasti/Gurmeet will act in, I will be there and I hope to see you guys there too. :'( The new year is coming very quickly. :''(
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
GHSP is like part & parcel of my day ,i don't miss the 9.30 pm ,after seeing it my day is complete , the day i don't see the serial i feel i have missed something that day.its difficult to imagine a day without maaneet.
lallu06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniyas

In one sentence, GHSP means the world to me!! How?- My day starts with Geet repeat at 9:30...it continues with watching all the other repeats and promos and also old episodes on net...at 2:30 i wait for any SBS/SBB/UMT seg I love Maaneet more than anything...and the 23.5 hr wait for the next episode of geet is killing for me...what else to say now ..i guess every Geet fan would agree with me ...!!

Agreed with u....👍🏼
Mfarah64 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
ghsp means a lot to me!! ghsp is best serial on indian telly!maaneet is the most amazing and adorable couple on screen!!a fairy tale romance,a beautiful marital relationship so wonderfully potrayed by the leads;dd and gc!a couple so natural in performance ,so pure in their thoughts,and so awesome in chemistry!!maaneet are the best!please continue ghsp on star desh!!
RaDMG25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the word 'unique' cannot be described with justice same way the serial 'geet' and its lead are beyond any words...

to me 'geet' is unique...

best show they ever was and will be

true, talented and gorgeous lead actors and a beautiful portrayal of an intense love story...