hoping k circus ends next week-devinilucketoma bye

dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

hoping ki circus ends next week ... devil nandi lucky preeto mama bye bye ... hope 2 not 2 c u in future ...

yes that's my inner most wish ... ki devini ki drama & lucky preeto & mama ... ki story next week end ho jaye ...
coming 2 devini everything is happening at jet speed ... i wish divorce bhi jet speed pe ho jaye & nandi devil ko tata bye bye bol ke (nau)9... (do)2 (gyarah )11 ... ho jaye ...
coz ...
as per the precap ... we saw that maan & geet have decided to help 2 lost couples who don't have any clue as to wht they are upto ...
so i guess here thy want to show that ... u could not jump into any relationship just the way these 2 couples jumped into marriage ... & decisions as important as marriage cannot be taken so quickly ... &
maan gave a huge lecture on relationships specially wifey & hubby ka ...
lecture was gud ... he was right ... coz ... none of these couples know about relationships nor relations ... all they think is about themselves ... they are so self - centered ...😡
so hopefully next week will b concentrated on devini ... luckreeto & how to get their relation fixed ... there fore the new 2 promo will come 2 an end ...
so i am hoping that the next promo will deal with some thing more important & related to maaneet ... coz ...
now they have dealt with devini & luckreeto marriages ...
the cv's showed everything abt amritsar track ... specially about lucky & nandini ...
1)nandini - failed marriage proposal with tht guy ...🤢😡
2)lucky kushti twice ... winning preeto ...🤢😡
3)nandini & her nonsense ideas ... not fixing to anything ...🤢😡
4)devini & luckreeto their wedding ...🤢😡
5)now maaneet being cupids counseller & solving their problems ...
6)now hoping that maan geet will send them off to honey moon or somewhere after fixing them ...
7)and mama can be sent to rehab to get rid of his drinking problem ...
then ... i guess ... we can wait a track which will revolve on maaneet ... more may b sameera ki entry ...
coz ... once in amritsar ... geet said when maan was leaving her bedroom ...
u make me wonder maan ... that what else is there about u ... which i don't know ...
coz maan's life is still a mystery to all of us ...
so me hoping that ... this mystery part will b dealt in the next track after ... finishing off luckreeto & devini & mama ...
Edited by dewdropred - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
agree with Maan life before he met Geet is still a mystery that has to be solve
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Excellent post
You took my thoughts and placed them here
I seriously wish next week they put an end to this whole track
It has a good message but i want a proper storyline
I dont even know what we can call the current story line
Sameera's entry would be wicked
Edited by miss_giggles - 13 years ago
Asmi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Hope ur prediction comes true...do u think CVs would be so kind to get rid of Devini & company & spare us...l have another wish to c jealous Maan...kab shey likh rahi ho...Why dis idea is not coming in CVs mind...Nano is immature but veteran Dev after three marriages don't know what to do😆...the last scene was awesome...me waiting to watch d repeat
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: KTPROCKS

agree with Maan life before he met Geet is still a mystery that has to be solve

yes dear ... its such a big mystery tht we all want 2 solve it ... par damn the cv's thy totally forgot abt it ... hope thy have not forgotten maan's mysterious past life & will throw some light on to it ...
-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi, hima moi too want this circus to be ended and conc on maaneet I think devini ka divorse ke liye some villan urgently needed to make nandini know abt his truth and that could be NT or samira Hima muje mamaji bhi nahi chahiye bcz when he talks wid maan I feel he is spoiling Maan & Geet's image by drinking 24/7.i feel hatred seeing him drunk and doing overacting. He is such a good actor some change shd be shown by now. Atleast bullakad tak tik tha.
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: miss_giggles

Excellent post
You took my thoughts and placed them here
I seriously wish next week they put an end to this whole track
It has a good message but i want a proper storyline
I dont even know what we can call the current story line
Sameera's entry would be wicked

thanks dear ... i 2 yaar ... what else will they show in devini & luckreeto's life now after their wedding coz ... we want abt maaneet life story not all these sideys ... so once their prob are solved i think thy can go where ever thy want to ,,,,
this leaves maan & geet & their life ...
current track no story ... not at all important ... to the lives of maaneet from our POV ... but as maaneet r really wonderful couple for them every1 matters so thy will now solve this issue like always ... thy dealt with nandi's engagement & then her almost marriage ... lucky's kushti ... lucky's engagement ... then devini's wedding luckreeto's wedding ...
i think they are done now with amritsar circus life ... this week should b the last of their nonsense ... hoping that this week is the last week for amritsar circus party & devini & mama ...
hoping 2 c sameera in the new promo ...
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Me too
I cant wait for them to move past this track
I guess Mahesh Pandey's staying
amni375 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thoughful post;
i hope for our sake yeh chaar kabootar GHSP se farrar ho jaye!
kya yeh khushi hamare naseeb mein hain, babaji!
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hiii...

Have'nt seen the epi yet...you know the reason...lol
But even i want the same now...
I'm fed up of them now...