LoNeLy..GaL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -sofiya-

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 i told you girls Shrezu is smart Person she is 🤣🤣🤣🤣

yar some other teacher taking Class !

my Headmaster give me some work on computer but am using side be side my sides 🤣🤣😉they dont know me how cool i am 😆

Sofi Kya Kool Ho Tum?ROFL...
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

🤣 i told you girls Shrezu is smart Person she is 🤣

yar some other teacher taking Class !

my Headmaster give me some work on computer but am using side be side my sides 🤣🤣😉they dont know me how cool i am 😆

ahh thanks for clearing🤣
ohh i alwayz do that in school im like writing essay for English but i secretly am in IF🤣

553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoNeLy..GaL

Sofi Kya Kool Ho Tum?🤣...

you dont 😲how much cool i am 😆

but girls am doing my work too 😳
LoNeLy..GaL thumbnail

ehhe ok 😆dont go in An Hour or half 😳hour...😳

Wat U Want Me To Stay More?😲😆...
Then U Will Never See Me Again Here🤣...
My Mom Will Kill Me🤢...
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

Sorry for disappearing went for a morning walk wid dad...anyway made diss

woahh u make siggies while going on walk too?😲🤣
awesomee one..love it..haye me love the song teri meri😍

..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoNeLy..GaL

Actually Sofi We Are On Holidays So Taking Full Advantage🤣...
Right Chammak Challo ?.😆...

YES JB otherwise i would have to be awake 6 in the morning yuck🤢so full maze le rahe hai😆
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Shreyaaa no re I made it b4 leaving🤣
553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

ahh thanks for clearing🤣
ohh i alwayz do that in school im like writing essay for English but i secretly am in IF🤣

ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL
am in School now ROFLROFLROFL see we both doing same thing but Time change it you do this before am doing now 😆

girls me read the book n what i get it some one asked 3COMPUTER A BLESING OR CARSE

WHAT YOU THING ROFLROFLROFLROFL WAITINGGG FOR UR lOVLY aNSROFLROFL
LoNeLy..GaL thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

woahh u make siggies while going on walk too?😲🤣
awesomee one..love it..haye me love the song teri meri😍

WoW My Sallu Jaans Song🤗...
Definitely Use ThisDay Dreaming...
..shreyaa.. thumbnail