maaneet_pisces thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mechantefille

OKIE DOKIE - BUT Maan doing a rakhie dance??? ...naaah - he'd look so effeminate no??

waise bhi Maan chi karte rehta hian uthe baithe 0 usme poles to use karta hi hain -

let me make better use of the pole n whack him over the head - andaz apna apna style - then he'll remember geet n quit the rude behaviour!!

waaahh i like both the thoughts... tai chi wala pole ya phirrr andazzz apna apna wala...both are super rocking ideas ammmyyy😆 waise both done once in the show...tai chi pole toh i am sure we all remember...and dusra remember the "bobby deol" dialogue when maan was sneaking in for haldi😉 repeat telecast chaiye kya??
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Episode was tooo good, enjoyed every bit of it. It was just an awesome. Now i have my own doubts on MSK. His anger can understand, but his behavior is fishy..I seriously don't want this ML fake, but track is very interesting.
As i have mentioned that while watching the Adi and Geet scene, where Maan was checking her from the back, made me thought that Maan is doing all this to make her stand on her own feets, and deal the whole KC on her own, without his help. Prove the world and himself as well that she can runs KC on her own, and she is Maan ki Geet, his sherni😳...
The way he talked with Daadi, and the advise to Dev was so fishy as well...
It seems he's just getting excuse to accuse her, and scold her...The presentation she performed very well, and made the clients happy...Loving the 4some, Adi, Pinky, Lucky and of carse Geet...
Lucky Paaji, and Pinky both bhukad partner lolz...Loved to see Adi sir jealous, he was looking so cute, love his this side as well...
Last scene was hot hot, Maan was so angry, and the way he pulled her from there, was hot...Superb job by GC👏👏👏...DD was looking stunning👏👏...
Wonderful epi once again, good job by SS, DD, GC, Melanie, Aditi, Parneet, Ahwan, Anju ji👏👏👏...Wonderful dialogues, execution, direction, all were good...Loved it...

MB
-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Nihu to Vinu ☺️

welcome home ...🤗

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WG9DoUBVSYo[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfbKOefE5Uc[/YOUTUBE]
maaneet_pisces thumbnail

Originally posted by: LavZ

@Ana... how was ur experience meeting da Nihu?!😉 when we met, we both were talkin NON STOP! 😆😆

Geet looks beautiful in a sari 😳 and da story is movin fwrd n i m lovin it

Lavuuu : we too were talking non stop and switching topics in every 5 minutes...honestly there are sooo many left behind too...but there is always a next time...i enjoyed thoroughly😃 so much so that i am looking forward to the next meeting😉
-honeydew- thumbnail
did you stop by and pick up what you wanted to ...😛

Originally posted by: maaneet_pisces

Lavuuu : we too were talking non stop and switching topics in every 5 minutes...honestly there are sooo many left behind too...but there is always a next time...i enjoyed thoroughly😃 so much so that i am looking forward to the next meeting😉

mechantefille thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Luvey come outta ya closet babe!! - hunt later!!
-honeydew- thumbnail
I know ... where has Charlie gone ...😭

she must be bringing the best outta her closet for her Jadugrrr
maaneet_pisces thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

did you stop by and pick up what you wanted to ...😛

lol nooo😆 i decided to go with what i had picked up 😳 and i thought i would keep that one for the next time😃 finally i am at peace...afterall we should have stuff for motication to visit the store the next time...rite😉
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ Vinu - Wow, we never have doubt on your promise, you have promised you would comes today, and you are here, i knew it sooner or later you would come that's why i dont want anyone to open the thread, but it's ok, you can open the thread for Maanday, and we will reserve now😳...

Thanks for the lovely Maha episode, seriously enjoyed alot🤗🤗...

MB
-honeydew- thumbnail
though we dont need a bahana, i am sure thats a good enough reason ...!!!

Originally posted by: maaneet_pisces

lol nooo😆 i decided to go with what i had picked up 😳 and i thought i would keep that one for the next time😃 finally i am at peace...afterall we should have stuff for motication to visit the store the next time...rite😉