khushi_4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Today i loved seeing MSK's gussa for a change...now as we all know (from the pics and information from FB) Geet has to manao him with the song on ... "woh hai zara khafa khafa..." (from the movie Shagird) or ... "Bahoo mei chale aaooo ooo hum se sanam..." (from the movie Anamika) so, iam looking forward to Thursday or Friday( latter one more likely).
But another scene which i liked was the cute scene of LuckPreet meeting in the vara, the way he is so full of confidence (for the first time) in her presence and opens his arms (filmy style) and then lifts her...and that sweet judai too...i liked it...coz for a filler episode they did their part perfectly...👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
Edited by khushi_4ever - 14 years ago

anandmayi thumbnail
woh hey zara khafa khafa...arey yaar kal kab ayega😍
khushi_4ever thumbnail
I loved another thing yesterday and that was the precap...wow, now Nandini too is showing her faith on MSK...
Asmi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi_4ever

I loved another thing yesterday and that was the precap...wow, now Nandini too is showing her faith on MSK...

Step by step the whole mayka of Geet will become fan of MSK like us.
drdee142 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Today i loved seeing MSK's gussa for a change...now as we all know (from the pics and information from FB) Geet has to manao him with the song on ... "woh hai zara khafa khafa..." (from the movie Shagird) or ... "Bahoo mei chale aaooo ooo hum se sanam..." (from the movie Anamika) so, iam looking forward to Thursday or Friday( latter one more likely).

But another scene which i liked was the cute scene of LuckPreet meeting in the vara, the way he is so full of confidence (for the first time) in her presence and opens his arms (filmy style) and then lifts her...and that sweet judai too...i liked it...coz for a filler episode they did their part perfectly...👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Sneha did you see Lucky was standing in the typical SRK style😆 but loved the scene they were so cute.
I too was glad to see our MSK's gussa and waiting to see our Geet manao him hopefully with the second song 😊
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: drdee142

Sneha did you see Lucky was standing in the typical SRK style😆 but loved the scene they were so cute.

I too was glad to see our MSK's gussa and waiting to see our Geet manao him hopefully with the second song 😊

Me too Dee, i just love the song from Anamika, and it is abt time Geet manaoes her hubby for a change and he gives her attitude, after all a coin has to have two sides to be complete...⭐️
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmina_r

Step by step the whole mayka of Geet will become fan of MSK like us.

Yeah it looks like that...but the biggest achievment will be when Tezi realises our munda's worth...that will be the day...👏
drdee142 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Me too Dee, i just love the song from Anamika, and it is abt time Geet manaoes her hubby for a change and he gives her attitude, after all a coin has to have two sides to be complete...⭐️

I agree, just saw the FB pics, they look great together Smile
maankigeet4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ya/...looking forward to the song seq...