RiMa_972 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zaara25

ROSH AUNT🤗

IM SURE U CANT SEPARATE MISHREYU NW... THEY ARE GOING B&B...
ROSH AUNT I MISSED U ALOT ALOT ALOT...🤗🤗🤗

Where did you disappear to😕...🤗..🤗
And what is B& B😕
24414 thumbnail
No jodi can be compared to Maaneet⭐️

RiMa_972 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

Mishreyu is going meet Maaneet,👏 would you like to tag along😳

I wish I could!😍 When??😍
Binge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riza792

Shreyu...I watched that show yesterday...Barun cannot come anywhere near MSK in the angry look! Even the walk was so thanda!🤢

You remember MSK's KC entry scene? 😍 Gosh...what persona, what charisma!! The way he got out of the car and walked thru the basement...our dil was all going Dhak-Dkak🤪

This guy got out of the chopper and i was like...blurrghhh!!🤢

I saw yest first time as my class got cancelled. 😆 Mom and bro were like what r u watching? 😆 From when did u start watching radku show? 😆 And I was like no, for timepass. 😛 Wanted to actually see Nissar's touch. 😊 I never liked GC initially but atleast never criticized his acting. 😆 Even Maneet's first meet was so dhaasu😍 We could get the vibe that this couple will have sizzling chemistry. 👏

Ya when MSK would walk into his office, I would hope that he keeps walking forever.😆😍 Even though it was Ghajini's Sanjay Malhotra copy, MSK made it special. 😳👏
24414 thumbnail

Where did you disappear to😕...🤗..🤗
And what is B& B😕

Shreyu B2B into Mish and they turned B&B😃
Shreyu - this reminds me, I've been wanting to ask you, how come you started coming here

RiMa_972 thumbnail
Uff! another meeting!!😳
I'll be back! This is what happens when you miss work for 2 days and relax at home! Run like a dog from here to there the 3rd day!!🤢
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Mishreyu is going meet Maaneet,👏 would you like to tag along😳

BACCHA CAN TAG ALONG FOR FREE...Embarrassed
24414 thumbnail

I wish I could!😍 When??😍

Soon, we will let you know😃
Mishreyu also going to watch DDLJ at the maratha mandir theater where it has been running for 17 years now😍
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Soon, we will let you know😃
Mishreyu also going to watch DDLJ at the maratha mandir theater where it has been running for 17 years now😍

AGAIN BACCHA CAN TAG ALONG...😳
Binge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

\

Shreyu B2B into Mish and they turned B&B😃
Shreyu - this reminds me, I've been wanting to ask you, how come you started coming here

I started coming here once we started hanging out in the jungle, tent and ambassador car. 😳 Besides, u stopped coming to Maahi store and had to chase u here. 😆😈 Was missing kids and their mom. 😭