RiMa_972 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Mish...I want the lingere ad too...motivation to buy some of those!😍☺️
And the perfume for Syl too😳
RiMa_972 thumbnail
Oh Mish...I also want those tight pants😍😍..with zippers that will burst open automatically at the right time!🤣
Akka...i really really want that...pleeeash!😭
RiMa_972 thumbnail
Mishu...One more on my list...
The cream Maan applies on his bare upper body😍..to make it look tanned and shine 😍
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
ROSH TWINIE!!!
you have to wait in the queue.. mama has to prepare the products for me first, since i placed the order earlier..
and rosh, you buying the zipper-spolied pants for yr volcano right??🤣
Chelsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the invitation Mishty. I would love to join your manufacturing unit. But i dont have the raw material i mean a witty mind like you dear. 😭
Binge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
WOW! I love this thread. 😃❤️

Maahi towel😳, Maahi hair gel,shampoo☺️☺️

Maahi washing powder.. Isse safedi aur kaha? 😆

Maahi soap..😉

Maahi breath-freshner😳 Tan ki durgandh mitta de😛 Kya aap close-up karte hai😈😆

Maahi..lalala.. if u know what I mean☺️☺️ 🤣

a

*Shreya runs before Mishty and mods come with a danda*😆😳
Edited by shreya- - 14 years ago
RiMa_972 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara25

ROSH TWINIE!!!

you have to wait in the queue.. mama has to prepare the products for me first, since i placed the order earlier..
and rosh, you buying the zipper-spolied pants for yr volcano right??🤣

Zaaru...she will speed up production for me, 'cause she loves me 😳
Right Mishu?..😳...[In case u didnt notice Mishu...I'm emotionally blackmailing you!😃]
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: riza792

Zaaru...she will speed up production for me, 'cause she loves me 😳
Right Mishu?..😳...[In case u didnt notice Mishu...I'm emotionally blackmailing you!😃]

Rosh, you are here😲😲😲
OH no, now shreya the danda will fly at me...😆😆
just to clarify not the danda in rosh's dictionary...
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
RiMa_972 thumbnail
Why will shreya give u danda??😲

Oh Shreya...loved your product list!😃😳
I want them all too😍