mgdg_2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Takte rehte tujko sham sabere.....😳

zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Okay here we go, my summarised date details:

we met at the lobby first.. He brought me to a restaurant.. Cool place.. We didnt talk much.. Told you, he is little reserved.. But ya, we had our eye-locks.. I don think maahii ones.. We ate, and talked.. Most of the time, i had to ask questions.. I asked about his phamily again.. He answered this time round.. He has a brother too.. Younger one.. And parents.. He loves serene music.. And love to be on his own.. He asked me about my phamily.. And asked what i studied and all.. He talked about his frens.. We were talking, and me being me, side-track and we found ourselves talking about frenship and love! And ya He did mention that he thinks we share an affinity or something that how we bumped into each other and now we are having lunch.. Today he messaged me and asked me why i didnt come to work.. So he knows i didnt go work.. Hmm, now im clearly confused.. So gals tell me, he likes me or not? Or he treating me as a new found fren? Not sure.. As for me, I do have a little crush on him.. But i not sure if it will last..
mgdg_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

They make sure it doesn't dangle, otherwise there will be attacks from Sitamayi

ohhhhoooo....auchhhhhhhh......😆 😆 😆
24414 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mgdg_2010

Takte rehte tujko sham sabere.....😳

Shamho ya Sabere - kya farq partha hai, Mahiiiiiiiiiiii⭐️
RiMa_972 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

They make sure it doesn't dangle, otherwise there will be attacks from Sitamayi

🤣🤣🤣...yeah...there is danger of it getting the Vanvaas!
mgdg_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara25

we met at the lobby first.. He brought me to a restaurant.. Cool place.. We didnt talk much.. Told you, he is little reserved.. But ya, we had our eye-locks.. I don think maahii ones.. We ate, and talked.. Most of the time, i had to ask questions.. I asked about his phamily again.. He answered this time round.. He has a brother too.. Younger one.. And parents.. He loves serene music.. And love to be on his own.. He asked me about my phamily.. And asked what i studied and all.. He talked about his frens.. We were talking, and me being me, side-track and we found ourselves talking about frenship and love! And ya He did mention that he thinks we share an affinity or something that how we bumped into each other and now we are having lunch.. Today he messaged me and asked me why i didnt come to work.. So he knows i didnt go work.. Hmm, now im clearly confused.. So gals tell me, he likes me or not? Or he treating me as a new found fren? Not sure.. As for me, I do have a little crush on him.. But i not sure if it will last..

give urself & him a lil time....both willl know then.....😳
RiMa_972 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zaara25

He seems interested.....but take it slow and give it time to develop and then see.
Just be friends now.....